We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 14 more sites!
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Ranked #15 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
44 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great View”
Reviewed January 1, 2014

We stayed in a corner room and could see the American Falls and the Canadian Falls. With the mist from the falls, our room was the PERFECT place to enjoy the falls - the light show AND the fire works - all while relaxing and looking out our window! Right by the incline that takes you down to the Falls.

Room Tip: Definitely ask for one with a view of both falls.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KariK214
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8,821 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,459
    2,921
    1,257
    629
    555
See reviews for
3,514
3,593
60
163
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,614)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
fort eire, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2014

I am nine I am writing this with my great aunt. I went with my sisters 6 and 7 and my cousin 7. I thought it was an awesome view with all the fireworks and over the falls from our rooms window and I really loved Clifton Hill so did my cousin and my sisters. any family would probably enjoy the family package.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Candice W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 1, 2014

Low Class, this certainly was not what I expected from the Hilton brand. Dirty, noisy, massive line ups, very slow elevator service, no waiting taxis. Breakfast lineup endless, so had to pay to get car then buy breakfast and then pay to park car. The Keg is a noisy cafeteria. Got up and left and paid to get car and go out to a proper restaurant for dinner then pay to have them park the car. Dirty carpet and not vacuumed. Dirty grout in bathroom. Buildup of crud on shower door/step. Fridge was warm with no way to adjust. Bedroom colder than sitting room. Terrible picture quality on TV.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
1 Thank Steve D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alison W, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel, responded to this review, January 3, 2014
Dear Tripadvisor Member,

Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us via TripAdvisor. We appreciate your help and we will be sure that the concerns expressed are addressed with our team so we can continue to ensure that our guests are happy with their time with us and work toward making the best memories for all. We hope you will return to stay with us soon so we may welcome you and ensure that the stay is much better.

Thank you,

Alison Wilkinson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kitchener, Canada
2 reviews
Reviewed January 1, 2014

couldn't imagine a better view, rooms are amazing, location is incredible, staff was cheerful and caring about it's guests, with 100% certainty we will be back, we couldn't be happier and will recommend to everyone

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels

Helpful?
Thank Derek K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Stayed here with my boyfriend from Dec 28-30. The room was spectacular. Could not beat the view. There were some issues, however, that would make us never stay here again. First off, if you're staying in one of the "cheaper" rooms, you only have one elevator to access your room. Secondly, the breakfast was absolutely horrible. The same bacon Subway uses, really? Deep fried "french toast" sticks. Eggs that tasted like plastic? Yeah, definitely not impressed in the slightest. Thirdly, the staff that ran the breakfast area were rude. You ask a question and they look at you as though you're wasting their time and you're an idiot for asking them in the first place. Fourth, the food in the beer fridges was absolutely over priced. You have to use tokens to get drinks out of the vending machines. Fifth, by the time we got there the night we checked in, all they had left was valet parking. $35 for someone to park your car? No thank you. We parked in the lot across the street for our 2 nights for $40. Why should we have to pay that much money to have them park my car when I could have just as easily stayed at the casino and had them park my car for $10. Lastly, and I mean, it's really just a minor thing, but no free wifi? In this day and age, no one wants to pay for wifi when they're paying over $500 for a 2 nights stay. Definitely will not stay here ever again.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Allison P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alison W, Guest Relations Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel, responded to this review, January 2, 2014
Dear Tripadvisor Member,

Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us via TripAdvisor. We appreciate your honest input on our service and are very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the time with us and you felt many inconveniences. We will be sure that we utilize your feedback for improvement and proactive measures as we move forward and attend to any areas that may require some TLC.

We hope to see you again should you be in the area as we are sure that your next stay will be markedly better.

Thank you,

Alison Wilkinson
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kissimmee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 30, 2013

I decided to book a package deal to treat my wife to a little get away. We ended up on a top floor with a lovely view of the falls. The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly. Our package came with a delicious breakfast, which was also falls view, a Keg gift card, and some gambling money. Looking forward to going back if the hotel offers the same deal.

Room Tip: Falls view is the only way to stay
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Patrick R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lincoln, Nebraska
Level Contributor
178 reviews
98 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 98 helpful votes
Reviewed December 30, 2013

We enjoyed our stay here and would suggest it to others. Great location and a nice family hotel. The hotel is within walking distance of everything. The breakfast was good and the evening cocktails were nice too.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Lovetotravelfamily4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.2 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.2 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
0.5 mi away
DoubleTree Fallsview Resort & Spa by Hilton - Niagara Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel

Property: Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Address: 6700 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3W6, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Niagara Falls
#12 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#17 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#19 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 525
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
42-story hotel located 100 yards from the waters edge in the Fallsview Tourist District, 1 block from Fallsview Casino. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Priceline, TravelUp, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, HotelsforEveryone, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Embassy Suites
Embassy Suite Niagara Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing