We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“NO PAY OUT!!!!”
Review of Casino Niagara

Casino Niagara
Book In Advance
More Info
$416.75*
and up
Niagara Falls Private Day Tour
Ranked #27 of 130 things to do in Niagara Falls
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Whether your game is Blackjack or Casino War at the tables, or a win on the slots or poker machines, Ontario's premier casino offers exciting chances to come away a winner.
Amherst, New York, United States
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“NO PAY OUT!!!!”
Reviewed April 2, 2013

I spent a lot of money and never hit once!! NOT ONCE!!! My comp card stopped working!!! They don't make the slot odds public!!!!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Jay J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

688 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    173
    253
    175
    58
    29
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Florida, New York
Level Contributor
163 reviews
43 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Fun”
Reviewed March 29, 2013

This casino is the old one and is down at the bottom of Clifton Hill. It isn't nearly as pretty as the new Fallsview but is still fun and they seem to do different events and things. When we were there you could swipe in your players club card and then stick around for a drawing and win stuff. The staff here are always friendly. They also have a YUKYUKs and that was fun.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank mmosher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancaster, New York
Level Contributor
32 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“very good food”
Reviewed March 22, 2013

every where i ate was great staff very nice very clean bath rooms always have a fun time when there would recommend to friend

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank jay b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Canada
Level Contributor
49 reviews
16 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Quiet and relaxed”
Reviewed March 22, 2013

We enjoyed our time here. It was not busy at all and we were able to stroll through and drop a few dollars in without being crowed or the feeling that we were being pushed on. Nice little casino.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lori C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hamilton, Ohio
Level Contributor
352 reviews
104 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 329 helpful votes
“Poor payouts”
Reviewed March 19, 2013 via mobile

I Love casinos and consider them entertainment, but I at least want to get a chance to have some fun for my money. This casino has to have the worse payouts of any I have ever been too. Video poker pay scales were 7/5, 4 of a kind and such were MIA.. bonuses on penny games were scarce. Everyone I spoke to on video poker games all stated same thing and not one smile around. At least give us a chance to have some fun, I dont expect to get rich. I will say players club cash back seemed fair and place was nice and clean. Staff was friendly. Next time will do fallsview instead.

Helpful?
Thank mws813
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Casino Niagara also viewed

 
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 

Been to Casino Niagara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing