We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great intimate tour of the major sights!”

See Sight Tours of Niagara Falls- Day Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$113.81*
and up
Best of Niagara Falls Tour from Niagara Falls, Ontario
Ranked #2 of 40 Tours in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: See Sight Tours has been providing fully guided tours of Niagara Falls since 2006. Our tours groups are small, private and personable; allowing us to make sure that every guest gets the best Niagara Falls tour possible. See Sight Tours offers a variety of tour packages of the world's most famous address. Here at See Sight Tours, making sure our guest have the best experience is engrained into every aspect of our business.
Useful Information: Activities for young children, Activities for older children
Level Contributor
30 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great intimate tour of the major sights!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2014

Saw this on Tripadvisor and glad we booked it. We were picked up on time at our hotel, ushered to a comfortable minivan to do the tour with another family of three. Doug (the owner of the business) was our tour guide. He is very knowledgeable and informative. Being part of a group of five people made the tour very interactive. We took the ultimate Niagara Falls tour and it was perfect for our needs. No waiting in line, Doug knew the best times to go to specific attractions, gave us great tips, and helped to to avoid transportation and parking hassles. I highly recommend this tour!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Djknightga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

409 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    379
    27
    1
    0
    2
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
West Hartford, Connecticut
1 review
“Great time and convenient”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 31, 2014

We had only two days in Niagara Falls. This trip made it very easy to see the big attractions in 4-5 hours. The tour guy was knowledgable and friendly. He could answer all our questions. Overall fantastic"

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank MaryC2255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Holly Springs, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 25, 2014

We booked a tour and Guy was our tour guide. We had an amazing time. He is very knowledgeable, friendly and just fun to be with. He paid attention what was needed, made this tour as comfortable for us as possible. The time was flying bye and we ware sad that it ended. But I will be back next year and this tour is on top of my list. If Guy is reading this, good luck on your next journey! You did an amazing job!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Sprotte34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Paso, Texas, USA
Level Contributor
83 reviews
13 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“The only way to truly experience Niagara Falls”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 25, 2014 via mobile

My wife and I knew we were in for a treat when we were met at our hotel by Guy Delorme, our See Sight Tour guide for the morning. Friendly, outgoing, extremely knowledgeable, accommodating, interested in learning about us, Guy made this private tour experience one we will not long forget. There were only four of us on this outing that lasted about four hours. We were met at our hotel and whisked off to the standard tourist stops. But they were so much more meaningful with Guy at the helm. He was a wealth of knowledge about the entire region from geological references to the manner in which the hydroelectric system operates. He drove us right up to the front of each stop, took us directly to the location of Journey Under the Falls and the Hornblower trip to the base of the Falls, and then led us to points we probably would not have experienced without his professional and pleasant guidance. We were dropped off at the end back where the tour began, our hotel.

Let me put it this way: you can visit NF, but you cannot possibly experience it on your own. And the intimacy and professionalism of See Sight Tours is the only way to go.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank Stuart S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Personal and sincere, that's what matters.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 15, 2014

It seems like the norm for tours of the Niagara Falls is herding 50 people into a bus, offload them somewhere, and expect all of them to come back punctually after ten minutes. And this is where See Sight Tours really stands out -- we had an excellent, personal tour with Guy and saw far much more of the Niagara area than other tours. We were with another couple but Guy was sincere and friendly, and made sure that all of us were engaged throughout the few hours. He also shared with us a lot about his personal experiences and knowledge of the Niagara Falls, which was awesome. I would definitely recommend See Sight Tours!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank LinTeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed See Sight Tours of Niagara Falls- Day Tours also viewed

 

Been to See Sight Tours of Niagara Falls- Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing