We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$193
$167
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$128
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$202
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$192
$171
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$167
$145
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$132
$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
$302
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$405
$135
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $150/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (150)
Filter reviews
150 results
Traveler rating
82
33
10
9
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
33
10
9
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexecutive apartmentliving room dining areaprivate balconywasher and dryerown bathroomsmall kitchenettecozy roomhome away from homefull kitchenenjoyed our staybreakfast was deliciousyogurtgracious hostsevery morningniagara parkwaya king size beda wonderful stay
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 150 reviews
Reviewed February 12, 2017 via mobile

Perfect spot to stay in the falls. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The owners are very friendly and welcoming. Lots of parking spots available. In the morning a hot breakfast was made for us as well as an assortment of fruit and pastries. I highly recommend this bed and breakfast.

Stayed: February 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Vanessa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2016 via mobile

This bed and breakfast is fantastic! The rooms are really nice, they have fireplaces, there's a jacuzzi, and you can't beat the breakfast in the morning. The owners are very friendly. I would highly recommend!

Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Vaughn P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2016

We were thoroughly impressed with this 4-room B&B. It's location is within a few miles of the hustle & bustle of Niagara Falls–a perfect retreat away from all the noise of the city. We loved this place and will certainly be back!
Especially liked these features: fireplace and jacuzzi tub in room, private balcony, mini fridge. But what really makes this place special is the kindness of the owner, Vindhya. She was a pleasure to chat with and prepared delicious breakfasts both mornings we were there. She was even so generous as to meet us extra early one morning and serve a complete, multi-course breakfast earlier than scheduled breakfast times. She was a true delight and made this sweet little B&B extra special.
Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: September 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 00_OnTheRoadAgain_00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2016

The room was great! Very comfortable and clean. Vindya and her husband Raj were so warm and helpful, which was so nice since it was our first trip to Niagara Fall,that we feel blessed to count them as new friends! The breakfasts were delicious as well! We will definitely visit again!

  • Stayed: October 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rebecca O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2016 via mobile

This B&B was clean and had an excellent working ac but the room was very small and cramped. There was too much furniture in the room. The bathroom was lacking in amenities only hand soap available. Our room was only cleaned once it if the two days stay. We had to reuse our towels as well. The breakfasts took too long and were cold and flavourless. We were a group of 4 and were served two at a time with about a 20 minute wait in between. The hostess never came to check and see how our food was or to clear our plates. I am not sure if the hostesses name and found her very impersonal. Too far away from the falls. I would not stay there again.

Stayed: September 2016, traveled with family
3  Thank ravensun53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews