We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Fairway Motor Inn
Nearby Hotels
$115
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$277
$264
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of $174/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$233
$224
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$141
$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of $185/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$142
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$193
$186
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
$302
$269
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (153)
Filter reviews
153 results
Traveler rating
21
62
40
21
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
62
40
21
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmanagement staffleave the carclifton hillhardwood floorsplenty of hot waterdecent place to stayroom was cleanlate at nightvisited niagarafallsview casinoflat screen tvbit datedone night staylcboparkinglamprates
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 153 reviews
Reviewed July 27, 2014

The location of this motel is good, the pool was great since the weather was hot but the rooms need updating badly! The tub surround was broken, carpets seem like original and very dirty, torn and worn. There was a fridge in the rom but no coffee maker until we requested one and one was delivered. Very basic room which needs a facelift!

Room Tip: Ask to see room before paying!
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Sandi654321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

I've never stayed in a motel before, not my style sorry. But I was pleasantly surprised at this one. It has a good location, a pool and rooms are functional. Very basic and doesnt feel like the most secure place but the owners are very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Lynzni85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2014

The price was very good, but when we arrived, we were impressed with the couple, fairly new at this business, who wanted to do well. When there was a problem, they spent the necessary time to solve it. The location is perfect. Good luck to the owners.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Denis N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2014

There are really three reasons I like the Fairway so much. First is location. You can easily walk to most of the attractions from the hotel. Second is price. And third, and most important for me, is customer service. The owners/operators of this hotel obvious take their business seriously, and are super helpful. You get a good, clean (albeit basic) room for a great price.

Room Tip: Ask and you shall receive. they are very helpful.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Joel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2013

We have visited Niagara Falls on many an occasion using the Fairway Motor Inn as our pitstop and sleeping courters while enjoying the areas sites, sounds, eateries, and the casino. Most visits have been spontaneous,and we almost always stay at the "Fairway", because it is well located, the rooms always impeccably clean, the operators, Mandy and Stephan, always ready to please and improve if there is something you may need or bring to their attention. We have on more than one occasion forgot to throw our hair dryer in our overnight bag and have always asked for and borrowed one from the "Fairway's", in that event. On the other hand, if you like a great buffet breakfast, lunch or dinner, there is "AL MACS", a generous restaurant, just a few minutes walk from the "Fairway" at the corner of Lundy's Lane and Stanley Ave., the LCBO is just as close, if you'd like a "pop" in the middle of the afternoon, or just before you go to bed. Also Parking is free, on the grounds, which is not the case with many a hotel in the vicinity. Free Wi-Fi is also offered as is telephone usage with calls made throughout Ontario, I believe.Off hand, the only deficiency in one's stay, we think may require addressing, are the television stations provided, of which there are too few; we have not addressed this with the operators because we think it is petty considering we are out most of the time, and may only be watching an hour or two of television per visit. Apart from the latter, the "Fairway" is a great value, and we would highly recommend a visit.

Room Tip: I would recommend, do yourself and the operators of the property a favour, please view the room first; if not satisfied by the condition,location, exposure, configuration, or amenities of the room offered, let the front desk know, give your reason, and I'm sure the front desk will do everything, if possible, to meet your needs.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank worldtraveling1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews