We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean / Courteous / Friendly”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Niagara Inn Bed and Breakfast
Ranked #32 of 68 Niagara Falls B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 12, 2012

We enjoyed this quaint property located close to the water in the serene part of town. The room was comfortable, the house clean and the dining room was a charming setting to share breakfast conversations. The breakfast was hearty. David is an easygoing person. Thanks David for accomodating our stay!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mark S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (65)
There are newer reviews for Niagara Inn Bed and Breakfast
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

39 - 45 of 65 reviews

Reviewed August 7, 2012

Very accommodating owners, helped us source items for bike repair even when they didn't have them in the house (asked their neighbours for us), let us leave our bags for a full day after check-out.
Home-made muffins for breakfast were delicious, and fresh fruit was a nice touch in addition to the eggs/sausage fare.
Beautiful decor, just what a b&b should be like!
Nice shower, good water pressure and water temperature.
It's a 15/20 min walk to the main strip - which is a good thing, you get to sleep in the pretty and quiet area. Right along the river.

Room Tip: Stayed in the Sunny Harbour Room - nice to have your own ensuite bathroom, makes a big difference.
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nastiki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2012

We stayed at this bed and breakfast two times as it is child friendly and reasonably priced. The house was clean. The food was good. We had french toast the first morning and pancakes the next and also included homemade muffins, fruit, coffee tea, juice and cold ceareals if you want. We purchased the niagara parks great gorge adventure pass which we received a discount from the B&B. We took the people mover bus from the bus stop which was about a block away to go downtown.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dtyo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2012 via mobile

It is perfectly located,the falls are reachable on foot.the bedrooms are clean,comfortable and well equipped with tv,hairdryer and free wi-fi.
David,the owner,is a real gentleman Who preparers wonderful breakfast for his guest,he is simply Amazing!!if you are planning to visit the falls this is a wonderful place to stay at.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ciott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2012

The Niagara Inn Bed & Breakfast was very disappointing.The grounds & house were very shabby & run down.The inside of the house seemed old & dusty & had a funky smell.We stayed in the downstairs room where I couldn't sleep because the sheets & bedspread seemed old & the window air conditioner blew directly in my face.The bathroom was ok except for the make shift shower/tub.The shower faucet was tied together & held up with plastic string.We skipped breakfast & left really early in the morning because our stay was so unpleasant.The man (not the owner) who was working at the B&B did not introduce himself & seemed creepy & was not around to answer any questions.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aharder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

I've never stayed at a bed and breakfast before and I was a little apprehensive...it is after all a different experience then staying at a hotel. I didn't have anything to worry about. The Niagara Inn's owner, David, was incredibly gracious and gave us all sorts of tips on where to eat and what to see in the area. The breakfasts were delicious. There was also plenty of free parking behind the house with a People Mover stop just a minute walk from the B&B. it was prefect for a three-day weekend getaway.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HereThereEverywhere9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2011

We stayed here for two nights and were given the master bedroom downstairs. The room was very large with a private bath and right next to the dining room. The whole house was pretty hot but the room has a window air conditioner which was satisfactory. The breakfast was cooked up fresh with their trademark raspberry muffins. The person doing the cooking and cleaning was very nice and gave us good information about the town. The neighborhood is very nice and about a 20 minute walk to the falls. The bus stops near there which we found very convenient. We would love to stay here again!

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Midland98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
Niagara's Emerald Falls Bed & Breakfast
0.2 mi away
Trillium Bed & Breakfast
Trillium Bed & Breakfast
#25 of 68 in Niagara Falls
54 reviews
0.4 mi away
Glen Mhor B&B
Glen Mhor B&B
#12 of 68 in Niagara Falls
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Accommodations Niagara Bed and Breakfast
0.1 mi away
Butterfly Manor
Butterfly Manor
#19 of 68 in Niagara Falls
43 reviews
0.3 mi away
Redwood Bed & Breakfast
Redwood Bed & Breakfast
#6 of 68 in Niagara Falls
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Niagara Inn Bed and Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Niagara Inn Bed and Breakfast

Address: 4300 Simcoe St | At Niagara River Parkway, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2E 1T6, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 68 B&Bs / Inns in Niagara Falls
Price Range: $68 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Niagara Inn Bed and Breakfast 3.5*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Niagara Inn Bed and Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing