We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Niagara Inn Bed and Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$112
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$119
$111
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$139
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
$275
$264
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$70
$60
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$186
$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$77
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveler rating
31
28
3
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
28
3
1
4
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 67 reviews
Reviewed April 25, 2011

My husbad and I found that by accident, but we were very well.
The B&B is far from downtown Niagara Falls 15 about minutes walking and few minutes driving.
The rooms are clean and silent.
The furniture is vintage especially in the dining room, where you have the feeling of stepping back in time.
Then the Niagara Inn owner (David) is a nice person, he is a good cook. You could taste his delicious muffins with dried cherry.
In short I suggest you go and enjoy your stay.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cangiuli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2010

If I were to stay at this B and B based on the outside appearance I would most likely hunt for another B and B. The outside, especially the front entrance needed some major cleaning and upgrade. Also the inside needed some attention, such as dusting. We were also surprised that the hosts did not live on the premises, maybe that is the Canadian way.

  • Stayed: July 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lmk413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2010

Our room was spacious - bright - comfortable and clean. It was not your cookie cutter B&B decor.
Our host David and hostess Jan were engaging. They allowed guests to visit among themselves and were there to add to the conversation. It wasn't about them - it was about their guests.
We were offered suggestions (which we took) for exploring the non-traditional areas. The scenic roads were almost as good as southwest Wisconsin's countryside.
Those breakfasts were a work of art. Presentation was secondary to taste. And those muffins! I took ours to go for an afternoon treat.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnnVer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2010

We really enjoyed out stay at Niagara Inn Bed and Breakfast.. David our host was extremely pleasant and helpful. The room was quite comfortable and clean The hot homemade breakfast was delicious but those muffins were amazing. Location is good as it is about a half block to the gorge and a lovely 15 to 20 minute walk to Clifton Hill and the Falls. Would highly recommend this B & B. Will return Great value.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RubyTuesday60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2010

Would not stay here again. The vintage dishes, tea service, chandelier, etc. were dusty. The tray of teas appeared to remain out on a table in the dining room and collect dust; wondered how old the tea was. Everything, though very nice furniture and antiques, did not look clean. Was unsure if we wanted to eat the breakfast as the male owner who cooked it wore the same dirty clothes in which he'd been painting and renovating the outside the day before. Saw him wipe his hands on them a number of times. The room itself was relatively clean and the adjoining washroom was clean, but for the price, it was nothing special. We found out that the owners (two male partners) own more than one B&B in the area and therefore do not live in the home, which might explain the lack of upkeep. Not worth the price.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pickloski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews