We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Nearby Hotels
$106
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$62
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Plus Cairn Croft Hotel(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$96
$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$136
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$109
$87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Sterling Inn & Spa(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$98
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sheraton on the Falls(Niagara Falls)
$134
$62
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
$312
$302
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (918)
Filter reviews
918 results
Traveler rating
231
423
174
60
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
231
423
174
60
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshardwood floorsfree parkingskylon toweramerican fallsgreat locationfree breakfasttower roommurray streeteggs and sausageshort walk to the fallspartial viewwithin walking distancesmall balconyyogurtwaffle makerindoor poolfew minutes walk
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
621 - 626 of 918 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2013

Stayed there during Canada Day weekend. Nice clean room, great staff, closest to the falls, free parking and plentiful breakfast in a huge lounge. Very reasonably priced compared to others. Will recommend to everyone. Will definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SAmberF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2013

You can easily walk to the falls and other places from the hotel (we walked to Clifton Hill) and there are food locations nearby (subs, pizza, Starbucks, and assorted other ones in the casino bldg. food court, which is across the street, plus the nicer restaurant at the Holiday Inn next door , etc.) Very close to Skylon Tower. Nice pool and hot tub, friendly staff, FREE PARKING which is great (and we checked in early, around noon, so we could park there earlier). Breakfast buffet was ok, filling enough,nothing spectacular; my guess is the off-season use of Coco's next door with the free breakfast voucher is better. Room was clean and satisfactory in every way (except no fridge/microwave)---water was hot, TV worked fine, internet worked fine (ask for their password), noise level was ok for our stay. We parked right in front of our room which was nice and easy. Would stay here again for sure. PS. Maid of the Mist boat ride is worth doing if you've never tried it before.

Room Tip: We didn't try to get a view, just a place to sleep. Probably would have been even nicer in the tower with a view.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brenda3306
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

We stayed here for 2 nights in a very clean room, the staff were very friendly and a full breakfast was included in the price of the room. Also free parking, not like most of the Hotels which charge you . There were no hidden charges everything was straight forward, this Hotel/Motel is highly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jimg1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Wife and I stayed one night here visiting the falls, we had a mix up with our room and got a double bed room when we booked a single. The staff were really nice and changed us to a single. The room was very nice for the price, hardwood floors, flat screen tv, free wi-fi, and clean. Indoor pool was okay it looked a little run down, there were no towels ( though the staff were more than accommodating getting us some) and finally there were some beer cans in the towel receptacle. I would have rated an excellent but there is one glaring problem with this hotel and that is the noise. It didn't help that when we stayed there was some family party going on. Now during the day I don't care if folks want to be noisy but kids screaming and adults carrying on at one in the morning was a little irritating. I don't like to be that guy and I wouldn't have been if the walls were not paper thin, every door in the hallway could be heard and we could clearly here our neighbors eh hem.... Anyway location great, value great, staff wonderful, quiet and privacy not so much. Would recommend despite though



Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank A M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

I'm sure the season influences the price, but 1 very clean, modern room with balcony on 2nd floor was $80 including taxes (15$ cheaper than the Best Western). The sheets were washed with a little too much bleach. Also, the walls are a little thin AHEM.
It's literally right across from the casino / Dragon fly night club.
It included Breakfast next door at Coco's.
There is also an over priced convenience store across the street.
For the price it's a 5/5 but you can't compare to a true 5 star hotel, but this will definitely be my first choice to stay in Niagara as other hotels & Motels at that price have been crap and this one was really good + comfy bed.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KikaRiKKa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews