We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
Ranked #22 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Markdale
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Great value”
Reviewed September 30, 2013

We found the room very clean and comfortable. Lots of room with a separate area to watch TV. Good value for the price.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank Bonnie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,052 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    502
    864
    453
    158
    75
See reviews for
785
827
71
45
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (149)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Woodstock, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Our stay was enjoyable. We walked to the falls and enjoyed site seeing on foot. Room had several minor deficiencies. We mentioned them to staff when we left, so maintenance could be performed. If no one mentions, maintenance items, they'll never get fixed.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank biker-bobby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Attica, Michigan
Level 5 Contributor
60 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed September 25, 2013

This was an okay place to stay, rooms fine and what I expected for a Days Inn. However, here is what they do not say, to park your car in the motel lot overnight is $5.00 each night! Not complaining but come on we are not on the falls and the rate should have reflected this. Also breakfast is NOT free, they have a high priced breakfast bar with a waitress, forget that, there is a nice place 30 feet away across the street and you get served! Here is the kicker, my "Canadian, low flush toilet" backed up. So I go to the front desk and let the guy know, he reaches under the counter pulls out a plunger and says, "Here, go fix it." No I don't think so." I reply. Then some union guy says I can do it but this is not my shift and you need to give me written authorization. Come on guys quick the fifth grade banter and fix your broken stuff yourself!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank James P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this review, October 22, 2013
Thank you for your comments. I want to apologize for my staff's behavior if in fact they were unaccommodating and rude. This is unacceptable behavior and I have addressed this with them.
We are not a union property and I strive on customer service. Again I apologize that we did not exceed your expecations.

Thank you
Donna Mancuso
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
1.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Cairn Croft Hotel
0.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Hotel by the Falls Niagara Falls
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Ramada Niagara Falls by the River
0.6 mi away
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
0.3 mi away
Courtyard Niagara Falls
Courtyard Niagara Falls
#10 of 128 in Niagara Falls
1,878 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls

Property: Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
Address: 5068 Centre Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3N9, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites By The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn And Suites By The Falls
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing