We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
Ranked #21 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed September 19, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Brenda J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Donna M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,144)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,307 - 1,313 of 2,144 reviews

Reviewed September 18, 2013

The room was nice and the staff were all friendly. I was used to free parking and continental breakfast though. The parking wasn't expensive $5 for the day and they let me stay parked there the next day after checkout for an extra $5. Really missed the continental breakfast though.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JenT89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2013

Thank you for your wonderful review. I know many repeat guests are disappointed that we do not offer the continental breakfast any longer but we had many issues with it also and decided our cafe was a great way to go.
We hope that you continue to choose the Days Inn for your stays in Niagara and hope you will return soon

Donna Mancuso
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Theresa H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Donna M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 17, 2013

I've stayed here for a couple years now during September as well as other days inn's across the country. This one isn't one of the nicer ones with the older furniture and feel but it does the job. Relatively cheap and with good turn-down service as well as a great staff that has helped me recover items left behind in a professional manner, i'd recommend this location on that alone. In the past it had breakfast included however they have turned that into a higher end cafe. Convenient yes, but when it's down the street from a starbucks and tim hortons, not my first choice for cafes.

The site is seconds away from the core of niagara falls, clifton hill, which makes it very convenient.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank jugolic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to comment on our property. We strive on customer service and making sure we exceed your expectations.
Thank you for ackowledging my staff and we hope to see you soon.

Donna Mancuso
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

We booked our room by walking in off the street to check the price. It was $69.00 for one night plus tax for a very nice clean room. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. - We had a comfortable queen size bed and a pull out couch in the room - kitchenette in the room with fridge - microwave - coffee maker. Breakfast in not included but there is a coffee shop in the lobby. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lxs255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful review about our property. We work very hard to make sure we exceed out guests expectations

Hope to see you in the future on your next trip to our area

Donna Mancuso
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

I stay with my family. Good stay, the price is reasonable, the position is central and rooms are clean.
Suggested.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Massimiliano B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Donna M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2013

Thank you for posting your review.
We are happy your enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you on your next visit to the Falls.

Donna Mancuso
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kathleen Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Donna M, General Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Hotel by the Falls Niagara Falls
1.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Cairn Croft Hotel
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Ramada Niagara Falls by the River
0.6 mi away
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
0.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls - Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls

Address: 5068 Centre Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3N9, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: $41 - $186 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites By The Falls
Days Inn & Suites By The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing