We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent location, service and overall experience.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
Ranked #21 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed January 20, 2013

This hotel was such a great value. Located approximately one block at top of Clifton Hill it was convenient to all attractions and a 5 minute walk to the Falls. Not sure why someone said this is old. It is the nicest Days Inn I have ever stayed at. It even gave me the impression that it hasn't been too long since their last renovation. The room was spacious and very clean. The continental breakfast was plenty to start off your day. The drive to Lundys Lane is about 5 minutes. Although the pool is closed until further notice for upkeep, which I did not find out until after I made my booking on Priceline. A lot of people tend to give a bad comment when another guest is noisy, which is not the hotels fault, so I would not base your impression on the hotel on those type of comments. We will be back in the Spring.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank economite2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,150)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,536 - 1,542 of 2,150 reviews

Reviewed January 16, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank GARY M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

Hotel is nice, rooms are bit old but nicely maintained, front desk staff was great. Asked for baby crib and the front desk staff did their best to provide me.
Breakfast was great and the servery was very friendly.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank neeru b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank GLENDA J
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Doug P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 10, 2013

We like the Days Inn & Suites By the Falls and always have a great stay.The front desk staff are all great people and go out of there way too help you out thank you.The rooms are very large and always very clean with a nice warm feeling we like that,large tv and free Wi Fi that works great through the motel.Great breakfast to start the day off which is always a good thing.Perfect location any time of the year close too all the fun in the falls and restaurants all in walking distance,we can go days and not need the car.So you pay five bucks a day this time of year big deal thats cheap for the Falls.This is not are first review of this fine hotel we always stay at this Days Inn and never had a problem and always look forward to are next stay.Give them a try you will go back im sure.

Room Tip: We always stay in the tower side 4th-5th floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank schken
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 6, 2013

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
4  Thank AHMED E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Hotel by the Falls Niagara Falls
1.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Cairn Croft Hotel
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Ramada Niagara Falls by the River
0.6 mi away
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
0.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls - Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls

Address: 5068 Centre Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3N9, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: $40 - $187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites By The Falls
Days Inn & Suites By The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing