We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Daysinn niagara falls”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
Ranked #21 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed November 29, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Jeury M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,234)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,638 - 1,644 of 2,234 reviews

Reviewed November 27, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank MEGAN B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lindsay D, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Lindsay D, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Clean hotel, good complementary breakfast and breakfast room. Comfortable beds and reasonable sized room for four people. The hotel was well located, you could walk to the falls in about 10 -15 Minutes. Plenty of restaurants, bars, shops within 5 minutes walk. Parking onsite was $5 per night. We would stay at this hotel again.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JW_1190
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lindsay D, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2012

Thank-you for your review. It is nice to hear that you were able to take advantage of our convenient location within walking distance to the Falls, restaurants and local shops. We look forward to your stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
2  Thank Shaun C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Cindy P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 14, 2012 via mobile

So my mother and I decided to make a short road trip to Niagara Falls, and booked this hotel based on pricing. We did not want to spend much, but wanted to stay close to all the main attractions. I must say this hotel was awesome! It is VERY close to Clifton Hill, and located in a safe area (we were 2 women walking alone at 11PM and felt safe). The staff in the front desk was very helpful, and the attendant even upgraded our room for free :) the breakfast was really nice, just what you need to fuel up and go. We even drove from the hotel to Toronto and found our way around without complications. Do not judge the hotel based on that its a Days Inn (I was kinda reluctant at first lol), it is a very nice find.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lulilulie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.2 mi away
Howard Johnson Hotel by the Falls Niagara Falls
1.5 mi away
Ramada Niagara Falls by the River
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Niagara Falls, ON
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Best Western Plus Cairn Croft Hotel
1 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.3 mi away
Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls - Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls

Address: 5068 Centre Street, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3N9, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: $41 - $172 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 155
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn & Suites By The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn And Suites By The Falls
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing