We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Breakfast”

Grand Caffe Breakfast Buffet
Ranked #13 of 560 Restaurants in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Buffet, Delivery, Reservations
Description: From the moment you step inside, you’ll enjoy the spacious surroundings in a traditional European setting. At the Grand Caffe Breakfast Buffet, the freshest ingredients are brought together to offer guests the ultimate in variety. The buffet offers an endless assortment of hot and cold stations, seasonal fruit and freshly baked pastries. Guests are sure to enjoy our made-to-order omelette stations, offering countless combinations, sure to please any palate
Ajax, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Breakfast”
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Lot of choices for Buffet Breakast, fast service at the omelette station, great service...... a bit of a line up to get in but expected as long weekend

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank shy18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

909 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    477
    272
    120
    23
    17
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Austin, Texas
Level Contributor
18 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great view!”
Reviewed February 19, 2013

great view! decent buffet for 25dollars each. Waitress who served the beverages was very nice. Great variety to suit different tastes.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Gurneet K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pickering, Canada
1 review
“Great start to the day!”
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Enjoyed once again our trip to Niagara and as usual we start our day with breakfast at the Caffe. Fresh fruits, juices, hot dishes & pastries with coffee/tea etc. What's not to like?? Good quality and great value..... staff are very attentive and happy to please!

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Scotty400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Waterloo, Canada
1 review
“Breakfast Buffet”
Reviewed February 19, 2013

As is often the case with buffets, we found the food to be on the cool side and not very fresh tasting. The omelet bar was great and the choice of juices and jug of coffee are a nice touch. We found it overall very average though.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Beth181736
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Level Contributor
67 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Delicious Breakfast Buffet at the Hilton Niagara”
Reviewed February 14, 2013

We had breakfast here recently and it was delicious! Beverage choices include juice, coffee & tea. The All you can eat buffet includes an omelet station, fruit, bagels, toast, pastries, muffins, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausages, cereals & yogurt. It was $20 each person, but very much worth it. Perfect for families, since there are plenty of choices. We'll definitely be back!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank misslolly21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Grand Caffe Breakfast Buffet also viewed

Niagara Falls, Ontario
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 
Niagara Falls, Ontario
 

Been to Grand Caffe Breakfast Buffet? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing