We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Tower Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$111
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$151
$111
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$102
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
$137
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$194
$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$122
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
$275
$264
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,002)
Filter reviews
1,002 results
Traveler rating
420
331
125
60
66
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
420
331
125
60
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfalls viewunique hotelrooms are smallminolta towergreat viewfallsview roomobservation deckthe penthouseentire wallembassy suites next doorvalet parkingamerican fallsvalet servicefloor to ceiling windowspartial viewa city view roomtop floor
Filter
Updating list...
560 - 565 of 1,002 reviews
Reviewed November 30, 2012

My boyfriend and I stayed here for one night. Great room. We got upgraded to a king suite with jacuzzi. The man who parked our car, Dennis, was awesome!! Great ideas of where to eat and sights to see. Very informative and super nice! Room was clean. Pretty good view of the falls. No coffee maker though. Had a great time! Wish we could've stayed two nights. Next time! Definitely would recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Holly_Ed3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. We booked and got a room with a fallsview on the 29th floor. Whem we enter the room we remained breathless. The view was the best one we ever had from an hotel room. Right in front of us there were the Canadian falls and to our left we could see very clearly the U.S. falls. We could sit for long minutes just watching the view. There was also a round doible bed. The only "con" we found was the lack of any closet so we couldn't unpacked any of our cloth.

Room Tip: Ask for room # 2901.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Zvika51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

Wow. What a night. Obviously since it was my wedding, I'd have some pretty high expectations and The Tower Hotel came through in a big way. We did the ceremony off-sight at a different location, and had the Tower set up for our reception. The staff was friendly and went out of their way to make sure all of our needs were met. The hotel's Wedding Planner, Cynthia Obarvich was such a pleaure to work with. She really went over and above with every detail to make sure that our night was special and I couldn't thank her enough for all of the kindness she showed to myself, my wife, and our families and friends.

The food was provided by the Pinnacle Restaurant on the 26th floor of the hotel and everything was fantastic. Everyone recieved what they ordered and the quality was top tier in everything (including the Creme Brulee', my favorite!!!). The reception room had the most amazing view of the Falls, but not just the Falls mind you but ALL of the Niagara region and both the American and Horseshoe Falls. Once the sky began to darken and the lights get turned on for the Falls, everyone in the room was stunned. We had so many compliments on the view and location, it made every decision worth it.

In addition, we stayed for the Wedding night in one of the King size bedrroms and it was AWESOME!!! What an amazing way to wake up, with all of Niagara Falls spread out before you.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ian J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2012

My husband and I booked the tower for our first anniversary. We had a falls view room. The room was small, but perfect for our needs. It was close to the attractions (20 minute walk or you could use the wego bus for $7 for two days) the front desk staff was amazing! Any question we had they answered. Helped us with directions! Parking was off site. $15 a day, but if you forgot something from your car or needed it to head some where they were accommodating in getting you to it or bringing it up. I would defiantly stay there again!

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Nkresgecma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Hotel in a good location 10 minutes walk from falls. Hotel was clean, room was a good size and although views were good the views were not over the falls. I wish i had thought previously to ask for a falls view but by the time i did they were all fully booked so we had to have the view over the city.
We did look in a room that had a falls view and it was much smaller than our room.
One wall in our room was glass windows but good curtains so daylight didnt wake you.Bathroom decent size with Jacuzzi bath which was very nice. You have a microwave and fridge in room but i would think a kettle and coffee making facilities would have been better. There was free WIFI in the hotel which was handy for us.
We didnt eat there so couldnt pass comment on the food, the corridors were obviously round and as we were on floor 28 the lift seemed to take a while.
Overall we had a good stay but rooms are a bit tired and would benfit from a refurb

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Niknath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews