We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Stay As Usual”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Travelodge Niagara Falls at the Falls
Ranked #18 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Chambersburg
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Stay As Usual”
Reviewed July 1, 2013

My family and I love staying here. Super clean rooms, very nice staff, great pool, & free breakfast!

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Ron R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

835 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    249
    358
    162
    33
    33
See reviews for
319
331
26
15
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (113)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Saco, Maine
Level Contributor
88 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed July 1, 2013

This place is nice and clean. The staff is also pleasant. If you want a view of the US falls from your room ask if that is available. The hotel has free parking,continental breakfast and free wifi and a desktop computer avilable to guests with a printer. Some rooms have heart shaped hot tubs. There is also an outdoor heated pool. It is only two blocks to the bottom of the hill where you can see both the US and Canadian falls.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank S W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
529 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 156 helpful votes
Reviewed June 26, 2013

We booked this based on location. It is within walking distance of many restaurants and attractions. We requested a first floor and, of course, we're given a third floor (no elevator). Finally got them to find a second floor room. Basic quick breakfast. Room was average. Rate was $100 per night. Parking was free.

Room Tip: Request a first floor and call many times to verify it.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank acielesz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, Canada
Level Contributor
112 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 82 helpful votes
Reviewed June 25, 2013 via mobile

Stayed one night. Is a 15 min walk to the Falls and it right on the busy Clifton Hill. Price was less than $100 for a walk in rate. We made no prior reservations. Bed is comfy, bathroom is clean and AC works well. It has an outdoor pool and no charge for parking. It is basic. Our room smelled a little funny but not enough to leave. It is central and a short walk to the Maid of the Mist. Lots to do in the area. It met our needs, we promptly napped after a long day and did not hear street noise. It is not flashy but with money you save you can take in a Falls attraction.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ldewit7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scarborough
1 review
Reviewed June 25, 2013

I thought the hotel was in a great spot I had 4 14 year old girls that wanted to explor Clifton Hill by themselves, I was very comfortable hanging poolside while they were doing their thing. Pool was not busy which was nice. Room was great had perfect view of fire works display from our room. $ was great as well. Will stay there again if I go down to Niagara with my daughter and her friends again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge

Helpful?
Thank Colleen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.2 mi away
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
0.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
0.6 mi away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#14 of 129 in Niagara Falls
801 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.7 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Niagara Falls
Courtyard Niagara Falls
#10 of 129 in Niagara Falls
1,860 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Travelodge Niagara Falls at the Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Travelodge Niagara Falls at the Falls

Property: Travelodge Niagara Falls at the Falls
Address: 4943 Clifton Hill, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3N5, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#12 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
#18 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
#20 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Travelodge Niagara Falls at the Falls 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Travelodge Niagara Falls at the Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge At The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Travelodge Niagara Falls
Travel Lodge Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Travel Lodge
Niagara Falls Travelodge

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing