We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Knights Inn By The Falls
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Rainbow Motor Inn(Niagara Falls)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Best Western Fallsview(Niagara Falls)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Maple Leaf Motel(Niagara Falls)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveler rating
78
63
43
25
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
78
63
43
25
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree parkingnice place to staystayed here for nightsother hotelsbed was comfortablelocation is greatrooms are cleanwithin walking distanceoutdoor poola great stayfree breakfastclifton hillmotelattractionsmicrowavecasinofalls
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
139 - 144 of 232 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2013

My husband and I booked for one night then decided to stay an extra two nights. We had a room on the upper floor which we found very clean and comfortable. The staff there were very friendly and went out of there way to make a feel comfortable. We were even giving a continental breakfast each morning which was a delight. We will be coming back to this area next year and we will be certain to stay there again. Way to go nights inn JUDIE C OTTAWA

Room Tip: better view from upper floof
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank judy c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Pay a few bucks more and stay somewhere that doesnt have visible dirt on the hard wood floors or bugs in their beds! We had to ask the maid as soon as we got there to please sweep the floor. Our feet turned black! My legs felt as if they were getting bit all night. The next morning there were bugs on the sheets! The hotel is a long walking distance to anything and its all up hill walking back. The room was very out dated and dirty. Dont waste your money staying here.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Scoobytlc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2013

We were a group of 5 (2 families) and booked their efficiency suit. It was 2 bedrooms en suite with a common kitchen. The kitchen had microwave, hot plate and refrigerator. The bed was comfortable, bathrooms clean (although a little small). The breakfast (included) was basic but good quality food. Location is too good - 10 minutes walk from the falls. The staff was very very helpful. They even have a self service laundry on the location. We stayed there for 3 days and enjoyed it.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chandrashekhar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2013

My fiance and I live in Niagara and we still enjoy coming to Niagara Falls and playing tourists lol. We have stayed at them all,and this one is the best! Everything from customer service,atmosphere,cleanliness,cable,WiFi,pool,staff,plasma's,furniture, some one is always in the office. Place is well lit up,and at an extremely close location to the falls. High class budget motel!! Always the best stay!! Enjoy your trip:)

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Megan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Ok we are not picky people, but we have always chose hotels not motels and now I know why. After a week of reading different reviews on motels and hotels I chose this one cause it was not to expensive and close to everything. Walking into room it smelled bad, but oh well we can live with that, than there were tiny ants crawling in and out of bathroom door jam, but we can live with that even though we were grossed out. Wifi only work sporadically which sucked, but we thought were only here to sleep, but that was the worst, we didn't sleep cause people partyed outside there rooms all night. I finally phoned front desk at 2:30, told them we wouldn't be staying a second night and they never did quiet them down, I finally at 4:00 a.m. turned the air conditioner on so loud it drowned out some of the noise. We then stayed at super 8 for $20 more and walked 15 minutes to everything which was fine cause there's lots to see, would so recommend super 8 which also had free parking and wifi.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nellyBritishColumbia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews