We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“NEW MENEGEMENT,EXCELENT PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH .....” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Knights Inn By The Falls

Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Knights Inn By The Falls
Ranked #45 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“NEW MENEGEMENT,EXCELENT PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH .....”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2012

I WOULD RECOMEND THIS PLACE TO ANY ONE THAT WANTS TO STAY CLOSE TO FALLS AND DOWN TOWN AS WELL. great price, great people to deal with. we have been going there ever since the new management took over and we have a great time every time we go there. rooms are clean, big, well maintained and with all the necessaties that you need. i would recomend trying this place to every one ...............

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank zubair k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DARSHAN S, Owner at Knights Inn By The Falls, responded to this review, May 9, 2012
Thank you very much for your response and feedback. It is always our pleasure to have you at our place. We hope that we will be able to provide you with the same hospitality on your next visit. For any inquries contact us on information@knightsinn.net
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

206 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    70
    58
    37
    20
    21
See reviews for
57
76
12
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2012

We stayed here for a girls (4) getaway and we wanted to go away as soon as we walked through the door. Even though we noticed housekeeping making their rounds, our room was dirty. We were awaken the next morning at 7:00 a.m. and asked if we wanted our room cleaned, the early morning wakeup call was not appreciated. The bathroom came complete with a pubic hair on the shower curtain and a huge bug in the bathtub. Breakfast, while not worth mentioning, consisted of bagels w/cream cheese, juice and watery coffee. Our last night was the most interesting, our car battery died and after asking front desk for assistance, they advised us to search google. After locating a taxi driver who charged our battery for $20.00, we returned after dinner and walked into a sauna. Our room was so hot that we called maintenance. He checked our broken a/c and his response was "its going to be a hot night". We requesed a fan and to this day, I think he's still looking for one because we never saw him again. Needless to say the best part of our stay was the last day when we drove off.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KRIZIA D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DARSHAN S, Owner at Knights Inn By The Falls, responded to this review, May 11, 2012
I apologize for the disappointment you had while your stay at our motel. I appreciate your comments and would look into the matter and make sure that we are able to prevent re-occurance of this kind in the future. I apologize again , if you have any questions or enquiry please feel free to contact us on information@knightsinn.net
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 30, 2012

It was great for the price we paid. We were 4 families. The manager was very eager to help.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank NerriKutta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DARSHAN S, Manager at Knights Inn By The Falls, responded to this review, April 27, 2012
Thank you very much for your response and feedback. It would be our pleasure to have you back at our place and provide you with the same hospitality. If you have any questions or concerns contact us at information@knightsinn.net
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.2 mi away
Days Inn - Fallsview
Days Inn - Fallsview
#77 of 129 in Niagara Falls
3.0 of 5 bubbles 561 reviews
0.4 mi away
Ritz Inn Niagara & Wedding Chapel
Ritz Inn Niagara & Wedding Chape...
#60 of 129 in Niagara Falls
3.0 of 5 bubbles 83 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Diplomat Inn
The Diplomat Inn
#74 of 129 in Niagara Falls
3.5 of 5 bubbles 330 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade
#13 of 129 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 771 reviews
2.5 mi away
Niagara Parkway Court
Niagara Parkway Court
#26 of 129 in Niagara Falls
4.5 of 5 bubbles 398 reviews
0.4 mi away
Kings Inn Near The Falls
Kings Inn Near The Falls
#22 of 129 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 292 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Knights Inn By The Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Knights Inn By The Falls

Property: Knights Inn By The Falls
Address: 6276 Main St, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 6A4, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#6 Best Value Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn By The Falls 1.5*
Number of rooms: 47
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Knights Inn by the Falls: Great Location - Great Value!We take care of our guests! At check-in each guest receives: Free high speed wireless internet access. Free map of Niagara Falls. People Mover Information. Attraction discount coupons. The Knights Inn is adjacent to Fallsview Casino Less then 5 Minutes walk to Fallsview Casino. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Knights Inn By The Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Knights Inn By The Falls Hotel Niagara Falls
Knights Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Knights Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing