We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$168
$152
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$203
$175
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$249
$149
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$150
$131
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$176
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
$307
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$124
$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of $147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$275
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,207)
Filter reviews
2,207 results
Traveler rating
462
786
544
228
187
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
462
786
544
228
187
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolden griddleferry streetgames roomroom was cleanfront desk staffhot tubclifton hillhockey tournamentjacuzzi suitecoffee makerlong weekendmini fridgefree parkinggoldiesuper8fallsniagara
Filter
Updating list...
1,785 - 1,790 of 2,207 reviews
Reviewed March 18, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8suiteshotel, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Niagara Falls Near the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8suiteshotel, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Niagara Falls Near the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

We spent one night here on Ferry Street which is about a 15 minute walk to falls. I was skeptical especially as I love to have a view of the Falls. This was just a fast winter getaway however and not a touristy visit. Our main focus was to spend time alone as well as get to the casinos.

This hotel did not disappoint. We had room 427 which had a whirlpool, clean room, beautyrest king size mattress and even a mini fridge. The window faced the Falls area and all of the hotels ferris wheel etc.

Sure it didn't have a flat screen tv but that was not important to us. Everything worked. Staff were fabulous. We had a late check out because of the package we had.

I had left my charger there and we went back after we had checked out and a male staff from front desk (wish I had his name)took me down to look in lost and found. Do you know how many people leave chargers? wow. I was so impressed that he took the time to look and then to make sure the charger worked.

I would go back if money was tight and I needed a nice place to sleep. Another interesting point is that it was March break and even though lots of families were there it was not noisy in our little corner of the hall.

One suggestion I would make is to give the folks who get a package a better discount at one restaurant. Instead of two discount cards at Outback and Mama Mia let us have a choice to one or the other. We had $15 off at Outback and never had time to go to to Mama Mia's.
Also, order of the menu at Golden Griddle rather than do the 12.99 buffet if you do not eat much. I wanted only crepes and paid too much for them on buffet and the crepes were cold.

...and what is with the tourist tax? Have not been to places that charged that (separately) before.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank helenabe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews