We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$201
$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$249
$148
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$150
$131
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of $142/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$176
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
$391
$304
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
$121
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
$167
$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$177
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,207)
Filter reviews
2,207 results
Traveler rating
462
786
544
228
187
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
462
786
544
228
187
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolden griddleferry streetgames roomroom was cleanfront desk staffhot tubclifton hillhockey tournamentjacuzzi suitecoffee makerlong weekendmini fridgefree parkinggoldiesuper8fallsniagara
Filter
Updating list...
1,809 - 1,814 of 2,207 reviews
Reviewed November 14, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8suiteshotel, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Niagara Falls Near the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

Hi my name is Donny and I brought my wife and children to super 8 on Ferry St. in Niagara Falls on Saturday November 3rd, 2012 . We enjoyed the stay at the motel, it was clean and the service there was great. The next morning, we went over to have breakfast at the Golden Griddle. We were seated by a red head but she was not our server. (Wish she was tho because she seemed very pleasant), so then she sat us and told us our server would be right with us, We waited for about 10 mnutes for our server and then she finally came over to our table. Not a pleasant server. We found her rude and had to wait for our drinks and refills for at least 10 more minutes. When we ordered our drinks from her we saw her go behind the counter to get our juice for all of us. We saw her start slamming things like cups, glasses and opened and slammed the juice door shut. It was not busy there at all and she told us we couldnt order from menu, It was buffet only. Then another table came in and they sat beside us by the window and there server offered them the buffet. How fair was that. Well it wasnt fair at all. If we didnt get our drinks when we did, we would have left. I could see if it was busy but it wasnt at all,. We sat the 4th seat inside the door. Beside the window so the children could watch the view outside. We probably wont be returning back to the Golden Griddle unless we have a different server than the one we had but we will be returning to the Super 8 motel. Im not sure how this works but I am not writng down servers name here. I still have my bill and servers name is on it so if by any chance you would like the name of this server, Just email me and Ill be glad to tell you then. I dont mean to get anybody in hot water here but when im paying that kind of money to eat I expect to have good service as well as good food. The food was excellent. Thumbs up for the cooks!!!!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank donny d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2012

except for the weather we had a wonderful time. the wine tasting was good also. great time and thank-you.
we did purchase another 2 ....2 night stays to be used before the end of December. because Decembver is a vcery busy month for us between Christmas, birthdays, and anniversaries not including my husbands inventory we cannot make it to come. Any ideas of how we shouyld use ours up.
Thank-you
Robin and Joanne Cleland

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank ROBIN C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8suiteshotel, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Niagara Falls Near the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
super8suiteshotel, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Niagara Falls Near the Falls, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews