We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Girls night out”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino
Ranked #83 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed February 5, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank ONYoyo
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jeremy H, Manager at Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino, responded to this reviewResponded February 7, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,744)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,403 - 1,409 of 1,746 reviews

Reviewed January 31, 2013

We spent 2 nights here enjoying the falls. This is a great location. The rooms we had were huge, they were suites with separate living room with a couch and TV. It was not clean. I know this is a major travel destination so I understand the constant flow of tourist makes the upkeep hard. The water has a strange smell? Not sure why. But if you travel a lot you realize there can be a lot worse. The breakfast is downstairs at Applebee's. It was fine. You are able to walk all over from this location without the need of a car.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Customcruises
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2013

we stayed using a loyalty promotion for one night, the staff were fantastic, we were up-graded to a front view room. the meal in remingtsons (included in price) was excellent. will definately return to this location again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank pinkladycambridge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Kevin N
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 22, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Cindy A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 2, 2013

I have stayed at this days inn many times and it is in a perfect spot if you have kids or want to try your luck at the casino.
The rooms facing clifton hill are quite large and kept clean. You will not find fancy frills here, just a good room at a good price. Parking is free and that is a big bonus on clifton hill!

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scott S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

I booked the water park package. Upon arrival we were meet with a less than friendly staff. Had to climb over snow driffs to get to our courtyard room, hence a door to get there was locked.
The room was very old and smelled like smoke. The sheets are well worn and the wall paper was peeling
The bathroom was a horror story. The coaking around the tub was gross,moldy and tiles as well, kleness box was very rusty. We did not use the shower instead we showered at the water park. The towels are very worn.
The walls are very hollow. We had the luck of having some teens partying beside us until 4:00 am in the morning.
If you have yound childern this is not the place to stay.
We had a coupon for breakfeast. However the next morning we walk into Apple Bees and there is a mess of help your self muffins, etc. We were suppose to walk to another location to eat, which I found out when we got home. Staff were hard to find and we had to go look for our own coffee.
Will not be back
THis hotle seems to be for young people who are going to the casino.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank grumpyck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.2 mi away
Vittoria Hotel and Suites
Vittoria Hotel and Suites
#76 of 128 in Niagara Falls
646 reviews
0.1 mi away
Days Inn & Suites - Niagara Falls Centre St. By the Falls
0.4 mi away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Near the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Howard Johnson Hotel by the Falls Niagara Falls
0.6 mi away
Old Stone Inn Boutique Hotel
Old Stone Inn Boutique Hotel
#32 of 128 in Niagara Falls
1,056 reviews
0.4 mi away
Travelodge Hotel Niagara Falls Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino

Address: 5657 Victoria Ave, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3L5, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #83 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range: $44 - $212 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino 2*
Number of rooms: 138
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Days Inn Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino is an oasis of comfort and charm, directly across the street from the excitement of Casino Niagara. It's also only steps from Clifton Hill and the entertainment district of Niagara Falls, and a few minutes to the actual Falls and Niagara Parks attractions. This boutique-style hotel has a warm, distinctively Canadian ambience. Amenities include an elegant sky-lit pool & whirlpool, temperature controlled underground parking, high-speed elevators, and your choice of tower & courtyard rooms. Many of the rooms at the Days Inn Niagara Falls also offer balconies or terraces. Jacuzzi suites are available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Clifton Hill Hotel Niagara Falls
Days Inn Clifton Hill Casino
Days Inn Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing