We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet & Clean”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys Lane
Ranked #89 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed June 10, 2013

This hotel is clean, quiet and relaxing. There are, however, a few things needing attention. The wireless internet does not quite reach the guest rooms so anyone wanting to keep in touch needs to visit the lobby lounge to access their emails, etc. The beds are a tad hard but comfortable enough if you're tired. The website needs to be updated to let people know there is NO hot tub in the pool area. We pick our hotels for the indoor pool and hot tub feature and were just a little disappointed that the hot tub had been removed. The gal at the front desk overheard our disappointment and upgraded us to a room with a whirlpool tub, however, the jets only worked the first of our three nights ... it did make for a wonderful soaker tub though! The front desk attendants were friendly and helpful. We would probably not book into this hotel again because of the lack of hot tub ... and hard beds!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SSimpson61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (586)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys Lane
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

416 - 422 of 586 reviews

Reviewed May 28, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Chhorvy A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

The beds werehard, the walls were thin, there was no fridge, hairs in our bathtub, a sock in the corner that wasn't ours. Otherwise, alright.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Brian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Allison C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Amazing! There is a big pool with a Basketball nets. The pool was warm. There is Mini putt beside and you get a deal wen you stay at Days Inn. There is Ice cream too but it is 6 bucks for a cone. the room are so pretty. This hotel is for family. At night there are bingo and you can play at the arcade. Buses are going to clifton hill. this hotel is amazing. You should come.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hayden E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Stayed for one night last week. As I walked in lobby, I saw kids running to the pool area. And yes pool area is right in lobby. Check in was fine the guy that work don't have a name tag so I don't know who he is. He put me in a lower ground but seeing kids running around I don't want to be bother as I'm there to sleep. My room is on the back were you can pull up your vehicle right on your door. At night you'll here traffic from the highway and the parking lot is pitch black. If you tried to get back to the main building you have to go around to main lobby cause the back is locked.

Overall, average stay if you are a light sleeper like me ask not to be put on back of the motel you'll just wake up every time truck passes by.

Room Tip: choose a higher floor or choose a different hotel.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Verrosa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Garth C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.2 mi away
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
Comfort Inn Lundy's Lane
#46 of 128 in Niagara Falls
343 reviews
2.2 mi away
Days Inn - Niagara Falls Clifton Hill Casino
2.0 mi away
Imperial Hotel & Suites
Imperial Hotel & Suites
#77 of 128 in Niagara Falls
639 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
#72 of 128 in Niagara Falls
2,226 reviews
1.8 mi away
Old Stone Inn Boutique Hotel
Old Stone Inn Boutique Hotel
#31 of 128 in Niagara Falls
1,048 reviews
3.2 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls North
Super 8 Niagara Falls North
#59 of 128 in Niagara Falls
720 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys Lane? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys Lane

Address: 7280 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 1W2, Canada
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #89 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range: $61 - $193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys Lane 2.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Days Inn - Niagara Falls Lundys Lane reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn-Niagara Falls Lundy`s Lane Hotel Niagara Falls
Inn Lundys Lane

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing