We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (10,334)
Filter reviews
10,336 results
Traveler rating
3,895
3,301
1,649
819
672
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,895
3,301
1,649
819
672
Show reviews that mention
All reviews north tower watermark restaurant bedroom suite great view covered walkway casino hotel jacuzzi tub breakfast buffet valet parking self park city view corner room great room high floor floor to ceiling windows per day valet service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 10,336 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Will never go back. Nothing was prepared
it was like they forgot that I called to make special arrangements for my Mom who turned 81. Then made a very poor not heartfelt apology . Overall not a good experience .

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank jendaly2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton_Niagara_Falls, General Manager at Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to advise us of your concerns. We do apologize for any disappointment that you had for your mom's birthday celebration. Please bring any concerns to the immediate attention of one of our Managers and they will be happy to assist you. We hope that if you return to the area, you will give us another try.

Thank you,

Paul Ford

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We were very pleased with our experience. Our room was very comfortable and clean. We had an amazing view of the Falls from the 44th floor. I was very impressed with the efficiency and patience of the staff at check in. All our experiences with staff were pleasant. There is construction but we expected it and we were prepared. There is a fee for the convenience of parking on site or close by which we also expected. There are many places to choose from for dining within walking distance and there are a few places to dine onsite. The only downside to our experience was the smell of cigarette smoke coming from the room next to us.

Room tip: higher floors have better views and less noise. Choose a room with a view.
Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank queenofmetal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I've stayed here a few times before and had a great time but this time I was less than whelmed.
When we arrived the whole hotel was under construction, so if you like ambiance and cleanliness which is apart of what you're paying for then call ahead and make sure there's no construction going on. All the hallways, parking garage and main areas were dusty and blocked off. I understand things need to be updated but then you should not have to pay full pop per night.
Service was still friendly though.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Jennie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton_Niagara_Falls, General Manager at Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

On behalf of the staff and management of the Hilton Hotel and Suites Niagara Falls/Fallsview, please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience due to the construction of our new Theatre and Hotel facility development. We are certainly trying to do our best to minimize the effect to our guest’s experience, and we will certainly take whatever further steps that we can to minimize the impact of this construction process. We hope that you will return in the future to give us another try.

Thank you,

Paul Ford

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A group of us attended a 2 day convention at the Hilton Hotel last week. I wanted to say thank you very much for the staff that catered our meals as they were very gracious about providing gluten free options (I have celiac disease). The hotel is in a central location for sightseeing and the parking was onsite.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KypD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our room had the most amazing view of the falls. It was a comfortable two bedroom suite. There was an odd bathtub with a large window, looking out into one of the bedrooms, which you could thankfully close. The check-in was fast and the valet parking was excellent. A casino is directly across the street. Most of all, the hotel has a really wonderful view of what you came to Niagara Falls to see.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank corsicus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews