We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
Ranked #13 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Philadelphia, United States
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great Hotel”
Reviewed April 9, 2014

Awesome views from the king suites over looking the falls. Room was very nice, great Jacuzzi tub. If you go you must go to the WaterMark on the 33rd floor of the south tower. The most amazing food with a view that is out of this world. We will return again in a few months

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
1 Thank Nick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

8,291 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,152
    2,777
    1,298
    614
    450
See reviews for
2,965
3,386
108
420
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,370)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 88 helpful votes
Reviewed April 8, 2014 via mobile

Located right beside the Fallsview casino and a few minutes walk from the falls. The rooms were clean and spacious. Staff were excellent, particularly, the staff in the lobby bar. We were on a stag weekend and it was the perfect hotel to stay in for it.
I will say that you should avoid the buffet breakfast on the top floor. There is a great view of the falls but for $28 there's only so many eggs and bacon you can eat. It's just not worth it.

Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Bucajack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, New York
Level 5 Contributor
82 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed April 7, 2014

We were upgraded to a room with a view of the falls. Corner room with windows on three sides. The room was very large with a jacuzzi tub/shower. Had trouble adjusting the temperature but we lived with it. Check in was fast and easy and the desk person was friendly. Had a drink at the bar on top of the hotel, Myst, it was very relaxing with good service music being played which was nice and not too loud. Had a good overnight trip.

Room Tip: If it's the first visit, get a room with a falls view; it is worth the extra cost. Corner rooms...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kingston, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed April 7, 2014

this hotel is located next to the Fallsview Casino with a covered walkway between each. Restaurants are excellent and the pool is huge and well kept. Staff are friendly and make you feel welcome. This hotel caters to several business meetings which do not interfere with the regular patrons

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
2 Thank George G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
223 reviews
60 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
Reviewed April 6, 2014 via mobile

Stated for 3 nights in suite on 50th floor of north tower. Great view of the both falls from our room. Water would not work on the Saturday, the manager comped our parking & gave us free room service snacks Very large hotel connected to casino Lots of restaurants bars shops Etc. I'd recommend the hotel

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BigWayneD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Corning, New York
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed April 6, 2014

My wife and I stayed here for a one night getaway. Stayed in a room on the North tour that had ~50 floors (ears popped each time we went up and down). The room was large. It was a nice high view of the Falls but the casino blocked a portion of the Horseshoe Falls. ~20 minute walk to the Clifton Hill area but a paid bus service is available. Staff friendliness level was good. I found the concierge person to be helpful but not friendly. Did not use the pool but it did have a nice looking water slide. For us on a couples trip it was a nice luxury experience but probably more than we need.

Room Tip: North tower was the highest and might provide best views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AUGrad98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 5, 2014

Enjoyed the views and quietness of the Falls in April. The Hilton Fallsview allowed us to see the sun rise and set over the Falls from our room. It was a bucklist and Birthday present that was Wonderful!!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank 717vanessaw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
0.3 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.4 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
0.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.2 mi away
Oakes Hotel Overlooking the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites

Property: Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
Address: 6361 Fallsview Blvd., Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V9, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Casino Hotel in Niagara Falls
#3 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#6 Luxury Hotel in Niagara Falls
#13 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#14 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 1049
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rising 53 stories above Niagara Falls, this modern high-rise hotel offers guests luxurious accommodations, 5 on-site restaurants, superior service and the perfect location to experience all that Niagara Falls has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, TravelUp, Cancelon, HotelsforEveryone, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Hotel Niagara Falls
Hilton Fallsview Niagara Falls
Hilton Niagara Falls
Niagra Falls Hilton
Niagara Falls Hilton
Hilton Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing