We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$111
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$119
$111
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$182
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
$275
$264
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$102
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
$186
$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (9,002)
Filter reviews
9,002 results
Traveler rating
3,427
2,967
1,418
677
513
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,427
2,967
1,418
677
513
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorth towerwatermark restaurantbedroom suitegreat viewcovered walkwayjacuzzi tubbreakfast buffetvalet parkingself parkcity viewgreat roomcorner roomhigh floorper dayfloor to ceiling windowsvalet servicecanadian side
Filter
Updating list...
5,224 - 5,229 of 9,002 reviews
Reviewed February 4, 2014 via mobile

Third year in a row as a guest in this hotel. This year was the best, bc we upgraded to a fall view king room. Last two years we could only see a tiny bit of Canadian falls. This year's room has floor to ceiling windows around half of the room. We could see American and Canadian side, even laying in our bed ! (47 th flr). bed was comfortable, Jacuzzi tub was relaxing. We pre-paid for food package. Watermark buffet for breakfast is amazing. In previous years we ate at braza which was wonderful gaucha style restaurant inside the Hilton. Beware that parking is not included in the room rates and is $60. Word of advice-it is only a 1 minute walk and $5 for 24 hours of parking at the lot kiddy-corner to the Hilton, behind the pizza place on murray st. Also would recommend leaving the tourist area by car or cab for your meals. Unless you have kids-the places around Niagara falls are hokey. We went to 'Syndicate' for dinner about 7km away. romantic for my husband and I and reasonably priced 3 course meals. Enjoy!

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank gizmogaga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014 via mobile

First time in Hilton but really disappointed!

One day visit in niragara falls, cause the casino we stay for one night. I booked this hotel through Hilton reservation number about 1 am. So it's good we find a nice hotel, then we find more.

Check in: front desk is...just can not say good, maybe she was tired.

Room:clean and nothing, no water, no plug, no slipper, no wifi.

The rate is 146.00 CAD, compare to other hotel which is not chain hotel but really have reasonable price and nice service,this hotel is not a good deal.

酒店是希尔顿却名不副实!
终于能理解为什么在瀑布附件那些家庭旅馆更受好评,更多人预定!
酒店入住时接待冷淡,房间干净但简单,不提供水和拖鞋也没有无限上网服务,连借usb插头都没有。
实在不推荐这个酒店!看瀑布风景房149还是159每晚,其实还是离瀑布远的很,总体来看性价比太低!


Stayed: February 2014
2  Thank charming3196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014

We stayed in a two room suite that had a floor to ceiling windows, an awesome view of Niagara Falls and the fireworks. The rooms were quiet and had everything you want in a room from frig to bar and sink and a huge Jacuzzi tub. It was a package deal that included breakfast and it was very good. The weather was not very good but that didn't stop us from getting around because the Hotel provided us with bus passes that took us to Clifton Hill so the kids could enjoy all those actives. Also there is a covered walkover to the casino and shops so no need to carry coats. There are a lot of really good restaurants within 5 minute walk. Nice pool with a giant water slide, a waterfall play area and a hot tub - something for everyone.

Room Tip: Ask to stay in the new north tower, the rooms are beautiful and quiet.
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Sheila M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014

I've stayed here a number of times over the past few years. Rooms are always clean, and the beds are so comfy. Also you cannot beat the heated walk way over to the casino especially in the winter. I would recommend it to anyone. They usually have fantastic deals including breakfast, internet and a voucher for brasa or the watermark.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kasi88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014

Could not have hoped for anything better. Our first trip to the falls was wonderful. Good value, good service, and great location. Suggest getting a room on one of the higher levels of the hotel. Location makes it easy to walk everywhere. Loved it all.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stephen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews