We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$111
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$119
$111
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$102
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
$137
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
$275
$264
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$81
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$186
$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (9,002)
Filter reviews
9,002 results
Traveler rating
3,427
2,967
1,418
677
513
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,427
2,967
1,418
677
513
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorth towerwatermark restaurantbedroom suitegreat viewcovered walkwayjacuzzi tubbreakfast buffetvalet parkingself parkcity viewgreat roomcorner roomhigh floorper dayfloor to ceiling windowsvalet servicecanadian side
Filter
Updating list...
5,370 - 5,375 of 9,002 reviews
Reviewed November 20, 2013

No Hot water, no ice machines that work, elevator #2 would not stop on our floor, Watermark Restaurant over priced for the actual meals, Coffee machine still had coffee grounds from the last guest, Fridge was missing from our room, overall ruined our weekend getaway

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
3  Thank Andre S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilton_Niagara_Falls, General Manager at Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded November 22, 2013

Andre,

Thank you for taking the time to share feedback on your recent stay with us via TripAdvisor. We appreciate your candid review of the comfort and appointment of your guestroom and we have shared your comments with our team so we may better impress our guests moving forward. We hope you will consider staying with us again the next time you visit the area so we may provide the complete quality stay you expect and deserve.

Thank you,

Paul Ford
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

We stayed here for a couple of nights in a 3 bedroom corner quite. The room itself is beautiful and very spacious. We had out own little area and after opening a door we then had two separate hotel rooms to go into as part of the suite. The main room has its own door, so that the occupants can come and go without disturbing any one in the other rooms. The main room is very spacious with a great bathroom and great views (if you request them). The other section of the suite has a room with a double bed, then a beautifully appointed bathroom, very luxurious then another bedroom at the end with a fireplace and a spectacular view of the falls!
The hotel itself is great, a lot of great facilities, try brasa steakhouse, you won't regret it!

Room Tip: Get the corner suite if travelling with a large group!
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1144TravelMaad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

My husband myself and our two friends stayed at the Hilton on Nov 11 Th 2013. We had a two room suite with fireplace and jacuzzi tub. The room was wonderful, very clean, staff very friendly. Had a lovely time. Price was very reasonable for two bedrooms. Would recommend it to anyone that has four or more in their party!

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank irisheyes50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

never fails.
this hotel has it all.
pool is great but filled with little kids everywhere.
rooms were large but strange cause there is a window in the bathroom facing the master bed.
had a good view of the falls.
hotel is large, i mean really big, but not hard to get lost.
very friendly staff

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Champ S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

We got a voucher for $25 to be used at Macaroni Grill restaurant for each night at the hotel, but you have to use one at the time, so you have to go at the same restaurant every day if you want to take full advantage of your deal. The waitress said” it can be used at lunch next day”, but the check out is at 11 am.
We stayed at the Hotel 2 nights- nov 15 and 16 (north tower)- for our 25th anniversary with our 10 years old daughter.
Saturday, all day, we experience long lines at the elevators because only 4 out of 8 were working for guests.
Around 6 -6:30pm, I got stack in one elevators with other 10-12 people, fortunately not for long because one of the guys knew how to open the doors from inside and the cab wasn't too low under the M floor level and everybody manage to jump over from the elevator.
Around 3am the fire alarm waked up the entire hotel guests and a very scared voice announced
that is a trouble on 10th floor, evacuation is not necessary but if we wish we can use the stairs.
We were at 31st floor. Should we go or should we stay?
After 20 minutes the alarm stopped and the same voice announced that we should resume our normal activities............. we may have at 3 am.
Sunday 11 am after check out, I asked at Front desk if we get any discount for all the inconveniences with the fire alarm, maybe for next time at the Hotel, and the answer was: "We are not responsible for fire issues".
I know for a fact that in Canada fire is a safety issue, so if guest’s safety is not your responsibility than witch is?
I am not saying that this kind of events happens every day, is just happened when I paid $ 350/night for a relaxing getaway.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aurawca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews