We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$163
$106
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$190
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$137
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Sheraton on the Falls(Niagara Falls)
$144
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$73
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$62
Hotels.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
$311
$304
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (8,949)
Filter reviews
8,949 results
Traveler rating
3,406
2,956
1,411
670
506
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,406
2,956
1,411
670
506
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorth towerwatermark restaurantbedroom suitegreat viewcovered walkwayjacuzzi tubbreakfast buffetvalet parkingself parkcity viewgreat roomcorner roomhigh floorper dayfloor to ceiling windowsvalet servicecanadian side
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
6,146 - 6,151 of 8,949 reviews
Reviewed January 28, 2013

Spent one night here with my husband and we had a wonderful time. The hotel is huge but it does not take long to get around. We were in the North tower on the 46th floor. There were 6 elevators so it was never a long wait to get up to your room. I purchased a Garden View King room and ended up getting a view of the U.S. Falls which was amazing. The room was spacious enough and the bathroom was wonderful. There was a huge jacuzzi tub and every toiletry you could need. The hotel staff were very friendly and the hotel in general was quiet and relaxing. We loved the walkway between the hotels and casino. The weather was not great so we really appreciated being able to walk through without going outside. I would highly reccomend this hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laura C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

My family stayed at the Hilton for one night. We purchased the family fun package, where we stayed in the two bedroom suite. The package included a dinner voucher and breakfast buffet.

The view was amazing, and I wasn't even staying on a higher level floor. We had a view of the casino, the falls, and the skywheel. Since we stayed on a lower level floor, I was afraid that we would hear the sounds of the cars driving by, or the music at the nightclub below, but we didn't hear a thing.

The beds were very comfortable, and with an assortment of pillows with different firmness, I was able to find a pillow comfortable for me.

The overall space was great, with two king beds, and your own private space. The washroom and bar area was in the middle of the two rooms. My only wish is that there was a fridge and microwave, there seemed to be more than enough space for them both in the bar area.

The prices at the restaurant (Macaroni, Basa, Watermark) were overpriced, costs can quickly go crazy when you are a group of people. I'd recommend trying Basa if you are a couple, but for a family, Macaroni is better. Watermark looks like for couples as well.

Breakfast buffet is AMAZING, there are two omlette stations, plenty of hot foods, fresh fruit, cereal, toasts, service was great, and the space was very nice. The hotel recommended avoiding their peak time, which was 9am, and we were able to avoid that. Otherwise, beware of long lines.

Location wise, it was IMPECCABLE! With the indoor walkway to Fallsview, we didn't have to worry about rushing to get to places. We had tickets to watch a show at Fallsview, and that ended up being the best, not having to lug our large coats and boots into the theatre.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pipperino14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

The hotel room was beautiful (we were in a 2 bedroom suite on the 42nd floor of the north tower, overlooking the falls). There were two couch/tv areas on either side of the suite, both with pull-out couches, a small dining table, kitchenette, desk and chair and fireplace! Floor to ceiling windows, and an amazing view of both falls.
The bathroom was beautiful, but in my opinion, a strange set-up. There was a huge window in the side of it, overlooking the bed area (I assume to be able to see the falls, but you couldn't see them from the tub). Neat idea, and the toilet and shower were in a separate area and there was a window shade so you weren't visible to your room mate. Our "toilet door" wouldn't stay closed though, so we had to close the blind every time we wanted privacy. Even with the shade down, the bathroom light flooded the whole room with light which was a pain in the middle of the night. There was also no fan, and it was so big that it echoed in there lol....sooo.... you should know your roomate pretty well ;)
Aside from that small beef, the staff was amazing (helpful and friendly) everywhere we went in the hotel, and the location is perfect!

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JeffandMelTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

Stayed there in July and then again in December and had a wonderful time. Had great views both times. The rooms were very nice and the beds were very comfortable. The hotel was very nice and is in a great location for the casino and the falls. The breakfast buffet is great, however both times I stood in line for over 20 minutes waiting to get seated. Watermark Restaurant is a must! The food is great and the view is even better.

Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank 222ScottB222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

We had a girls weekend away and got the 2 bdr suite. This is the first time I've been to a nice hotel suite where the 2 beds are actually separate rooms. What a beautiful hotel. We got a great deal on jaunt.ca for 140 bucks. Altogether after tax and parking it was around 200 but the space and view is worth. It really is 2 big spacious hotels rooms combined into one with 2 large flat screen TV's. The room actually could sleep 5-6 comfortably as we had a pull out couch included.
My only complaints are that I had asked for hypoallergenic, non feathered pillows and blankets as i'm really allergic and all the pillows were down filled and the breakfast buffet is decent, however, a little overpriced.

Room Tip: Get rooms on the higher levels, much quieter. And if you rooms with the view are great if that's what you're looking for.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Amy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews