We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“June 2012 gorgeous view!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
Ranked #13 of 130 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“June 2012 gorgeous view!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 19, 2013

Absolutely beautiful hotel with gorgeous views and everything in walking distance. We actually traveled with a group of about 35 people with ages ranging from 11-60. It was an enjoyable experience. The fallsview galleria is accessible from the inside of the hotel as well as many restaurants and the casino. Its an ideal location as downtown and everything else including the falls are so close. The staff was very nice, the only downside was that it was a bit pricey. The rooms were also very clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. You can also see the bedroom through the bathroom (but there is a switch to put the blinds down for privacy)

Room Tip: The higher up you are, the better the view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Capnm11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7,293 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,795
    2,476
    1,113
    525
    384
See reviews for
2,537
3,007
92
371
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,159)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 18, 2013 via mobile

Hotel was clean workers friendly only 2 complaints the room lighting is so dim I could not even tell when I was ironing if the wrinkles where coming out and 2 the rooms are not very soundproof our neighbors next door decided to fill up their jacuzzi at 1:30 am and it sounded like we were in the falls!!! But the view of both falls were beautiful and outweighed those two issues

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tamara K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 18, 2013

jaquzzi in next rooms very noisy but would stay again
Location is great Fallsview casino across the street and Tim Hortens just around the corner !!!! Parking is not free but just park at the casino get a rewards card and the day your leaving use your card once and its free.

Room Tip: jaquzzi rooms are very noisy
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank bunt1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 18, 2013

Stayed here several times now. Just finished holding my staff party here and was 10/10! With the help of the hotel we hosted 110 people and everything was great. Hats off to the staff who at every level worked hard to make this a great event.

Great location, beautiful rooms can't go wrong here.

Room Tip: Go for North tower
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Andrew V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
128 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 16, 2013

This is a great hotel - rooms are very large and tastefully appointed. A very cozy fireplace and a soaker hot-tub make this an incredible experience. Its well worth the extra $$$ to book a Fallsview room, such an amazing view of the Falls, simply stunning. It really takes your breath away when you see the Falls from that aerial persepctive. Beautiful!!!

A large pool and waterslide is also in the hotel, as is a gym, nightclub and 4-restaurants onsite. Its linked by a covered walkway with the Casino Resort and all the great shopping, gaming, entertainment ammenties there.

Its a 5-minute walk to Table Rock and the Falls, lots of restaurants nearby.

Room Tip: Definitely book a Fallsview room, well worth the extra costs
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kattrins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
47 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2013

I loved this hotel so much I think it's going to be the only hotel I stay at from now on when I go to Niagara Falls Canada. Staff were friendly and it has everything I need. Plus in the winter it has the bridge to the Casino so I don't have to carry around a coat! The Brasa Steakhouse was sooo good. Plus the buffet breakfast was great, lots of options and our waitress was soo nice and friendly. Only thing bad about this place is the price to stay one night! Kind of ridiculous but they usually have deals with one of the discount sites all the time which is what I always use.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ashley_Rose_84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Palm Desert, California
Level Contributor
92 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2013

OK. If you are ever going to splurge, do it here. The room we had was one of the upper floors looking over both falls. (Canadian & American) When my wife and I walked in and opened the curtains....... words can't describe it. As other Hilton"s, this one is great. Room, staff, and of course location.
STAY HERE! You won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FasTxn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.3 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
0.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree Fallsview Resort & Spa by Hilton - Niagara Falls
0.3 mi away
The Tower Hotel
The Tower Hotel
#11 of 130 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 862 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites

Property: Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
Address: 6361 Fallsview Blvd., Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V9, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#3 Casino Hotel in Niagara Falls
#5 Luxury Hotel in Niagara Falls
#13 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#14 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 516
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rising 53 stories above Niagara Falls, this modern high-rise hotel offers guests luxurious accommodations, 3 on-site restaurants, superior service and the perfect location to experience all that Niagara Falls has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Priceline and Jetsetter so you can book your Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Hotel Niagara Falls
Hilton Fallsview Niagara Falls
Hilton Niagara Falls
Niagra Falls Hilton
Niagara Falls Hilton
Hilton Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing