We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of my Faves” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
Ranked #13 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
47 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“One of my Faves”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2013

I loved this hotel so much I think it's going to be the only hotel I stay at from now on when I go to Niagara Falls Canada. Staff were friendly and it has everything I need. Plus in the winter it has the bridge to the Casino so I don't have to carry around a coat! The Brasa Steakhouse was sooo good. Plus the buffet breakfast was great, lots of options and our waitress was soo nice and friendly. Only thing bad about this place is the price to stay one night! Kind of ridiculous but they usually have deals with one of the discount sites all the time which is what I always use.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ashley_Rose_84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7,300 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,799
    2,477
    1,114
    525
    385
See reviews for
2,540
3,009
92
373
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,162)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Palm Desert, California
Level Contributor
92 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 15, 2013

OK. If you are ever going to splurge, do it here. The room we had was one of the upper floors looking over both falls. (Canadian & American) When my wife and I walked in and opened the curtains....... words can't describe it. As other Hilton"s, this one is great. Room, staff, and of course location.
STAY HERE! You won't be disappointed.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FasTxn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wilmington, Ohio
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 14, 2013

I love Hilton Hotels but this one at Niagara Falls was amazing! Pretty much anywhere you went in the hotel & it's restaurants & lounges, plus the connecting mall & casino, you could see a view of the falls. Our room had a great view of the falls & was so nice! Very clean & jacuzzi tub was awesome! Staff was great, friendly, & helpful. We had an amazing stay! Thanks! I highly recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Niagara Falls, Canada.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Fancyk21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ottawa, Canada
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 14, 2013

I was there for the first time in April 2012 and when I entered the hotel I was floored with the decor and the outstanding reception I got when I went to the reservation desk. Went back in Aug 2012 and recieved the same type of reception from front desk. People must realize that some of the desk clerks get up early and leave late from work so thats why we should thank them for everything they do while we stay at this fantastic hotel.
Iwill be back to that hotel in May 6 2013 and would invite everyone who hasn't been to the Hilton Hotel to try it out you won't be disappointed I garauntie you.
Ohh and the food is out of this world from both restaurants.Will be trying out the WaterMark this time.

Room Tip: Doesn't matter where you are in this Hotel you still get treated like a King and Queen.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MarcP641
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 13, 2013

My wife andI have stayed at the Hilton Niagara Falls twice in recent weeks. Both times we have enjoyed our stays. The service rooms and views have all been fantastic. We do prefer to pay for the premium rooms as the view is stunning. We will continue to use this Hotel when we are at Niagra Falls

Room Tip: Book the premium rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank StephenMM_12155019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 13, 2013

Stayed at this hotel one night in Jan/13. Firstly the name "Fallsview" is an exaggeration, the view from our room was, on one side a concrete wall of the adjoining tower, on the other a view of a couple of typical Niagar Falls motels. The room was "tired" the bathroom facilities were not suitable for older persons, the grab bar in the combined shower, bathtub, jacuzzi, was so far from the edge of the tub that it was necessary to hold onto the towel rail to exit the shower. The control for the shower was loose in the wall so that on trying to start the water flow the tap almost came out of the wall. The towel rail was loose, and in the room trying to use the electrical outlet attached to a desk lamp resulted in the fixture coming apart with live wires on the fixture. At the time there were a number of kids hockey teams
staying, so teenagers running up and down the halls was standard until about 1am
Not planning to stay there again. At 7pm there was no one in one of the restaurants, so we ate elsewhere.

Room Tip: Try another hotel
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank raidcan101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pisa, Italy
Level Contributor
134 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 12, 2013

Room was very nice, separate sitting area with fire places (fake), but extremely cosy, coffee and tea making boilers. Well maintained. We stayed in the North Tower, top floor for the best viewing, unfortunately for a nice view of the falls you have to have a high room and the Casino hotel is always in view. Wall facing the falls is in glass which is very nice! Walkway connects other bars, shops, restaurants and Casino, making it very comfortable. Parking is expensive, but you can park at the Casino which is 24 hours and cheaper. Not a bargain hotel and perhaps even a bit more expensive due to the view offered.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dario954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.3 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
0.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
0.3 mi away
DoubleTree Fallsview Resort & Spa by Hilton - Niagara Falls
0.3 mi away
The Tower Hotel
The Tower Hotel
#11 of 129 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 862 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites

Property: Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
Address: 6361 Fallsview Blvd., Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V9, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Casino Hotel in Niagara Falls
#3 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#5 Luxury Hotel in Niagara Falls
#13 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#14 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 516
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rising 53 stories above Niagara Falls, this modern high-rise hotel offers guests luxurious accommodations, 3 on-site restaurants, superior service and the perfect location to experience all that Niagara Falls has to offer. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Hotel Niagara Falls
Hilton Fallsview Niagara Falls
Hilton Niagara Falls
Niagra Falls Hilton
Niagara Falls Hilton
Hilton Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing