We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$112
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$70
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$186
$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$143
$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
$275
$264
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$73
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$137
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (9,003)
Filter reviews
9,003 results
Traveler rating
3,428
2,967
1,418
677
513
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,428
2,967
1,418
677
513
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorth towerwatermark restaurantbedroom suitegreat viewcovered walkwayjacuzzi tubbreakfast buffetvalet parkingself parkcity viewgreat roomcorner roomhigh floorper dayfloor to ceiling windowsvalet servicecanadian side
Filter
Updating list...
6,270 - 6,275 of 9,003 reviews
Reviewed December 9, 2012

We took advantage of a package deal, and enjoyed a good dinner at their Italian restaurant, and an excellent buffet breakfast. King suite was roomy and clean, with excellent views of the Falls.
Check in staff very pleasant as were the restaurant and parking staff. Loved being able to walk to the Casino and the shopping area there. Fireworks on the Friday night, were amazing, and we were able to view all the Crashed Ice activities from our room. Great Value.

Room Tip: Pay the extra and get a Fallsview
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Canuck_27_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2012

I would recommend getting a premium fallsview suite at this hotel.
The Hotel is very nice lots to do at it and also lots of places to eat. The staff is very friendly the rooms are very nice and very large I stayed in a 2 room fallsview / fireplace / jacuzzi suite and it was incredible me and my girlfriend had a great time, I also would recoment eating at The Watermark restraunt at the top of the south tower.
The only downside to the hotel is check in is a little slow expect to wait in like 20-30 minutes when it is busy to check in.

Room Tip: North Tower fallsview room floor 28 or higher
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JAAYC_06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2012

While attending an attraction at the Casino, we decided to stay a night at the Hilton. It is attached by a covered walkway so no need to go outside once the car was parked.
As part of a promotion, it included a $40 food voucher at an in-house restaurant and buffet breakfast in the morning. Both meals were outstanding. And a voucher for a wine tour if we wanted to take it.
The room was very nice, with a jacuzzi and view overlooking the Falls.
Staff were courteous and helpful.

Room Tip: Check TravelZoo or similar and take advantage of a great Hotel offer. We paid $129 for the room. Great value. The dinner restaurant was an experience worth going back for, and I will write it up separately.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2012

We have stayed at the Hilton Fallsview before about a year ago and also experience one fire alarm. This was during the day, and we had to walk down more than 30 floors carrying a toddler. A family with 3 small kids were crying and were terrified.

This time we also stayed in the Hilton on Nov 16 and Nov 17 and experience fire alarms on both nights. we were woken up at 1:00am in the morning by the fire alarms that went on and on. The fire alarm went on twice. We had to carry our 3 1/2 year old from the 35 floor down. the next night on Nov 17 there was another fire alarm.

I think part of the problem of this hotel is that bec it is easy to walk to the casino without going outside, the hotel attracts guests who want to party all night, get drunk and do silly things that disturb the rest of the hotel guests.

We also saw women of the night hanging around the lobby around 9:00pm.

Much as we appreciated the view of the Falls from the 35th floor in the North Tower, we will not stay in this hotel again.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Chinoy628
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2012

Great place, fantastic view, outstanding service, super pool with a water slide, good breakfast and perfect location. Upon check in we went to our room on the 31st floor. The falls view was wow! Due to unusally warm weather we found our room to be very warm. Went to the service desk and without hesitation, the manager on duty offered to upgrade us to the north tower, to a suite. Now we are on the 43rd floor and the view is even more stunning. You do have a better view of the American falls. The room was great! Very large bath room, two rooms with two tv's and very comfortable beds, room to spread out. A couple of negatives, no fridge or microwave and parking is $20/day. A walkway connects to the casino where parking is only $5, but you pay each time you go in and out. While the pool was very nice, the hot tub was just hot water no bubbling force. The sauna was not operational, but the steam room was relaxing

We were on a Groupon so breakfast was included. No complaints, a very nice setup. Waffles, made to order omlets or eggs, pre cooked bacon and sausage, fresh fruit, tater tots and a large selection of pastries and breads. We did not opt to upgrade to have breakfast in the Watermark. Table service was frist rate.

The second day of our stay my wife was struck with nasty back pain. At the consierge desk they noticed her discomfort. They were immediately offering to do whatever to make her comfortable. We were on our way out and they asked if a wheel chair would be helpful. My wife said yes and the chair was put in our van with bottles of water. These two women were so very kind and helpful. I am embarrassed to say I misplaced thier names. The consierge service was first rate in obtaining reservations at The Syndicate and in directing us to various points of interest. I cannot thank them enough for thier outstanding service.

All the staff we encountered, except one man at the front desk, were very friendly and helpful. I guess you always get the one bad apple. The hotel does show a little wear but is kept very clean. No interenet access in your room is a downer. Our Groupon entitled us to two free drinks in the Mystic lounge a very nice perk, the view is superb

Room Tip: Higher the floor, better the view. The north tower has controls for heat and AC, south tower temperature is set. Without question ask for the falls view.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank thunderbird64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews