We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Wyndham
$37
View deal
Expedia.com
$37
View deal
Trip.com
$33
View deal
Booking.com$37
Hotels.com$37
Hurb$43
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,863)
Filter reviews
1,863 results
Traveler rating
574
625
383
162
119
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
574
625
383
162
119
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buddhist temple white water walk room was clean river road front desk staff parking falls attractions niagara dollars
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
373 - 378 of 1,863 reviews
Reviewed August 30, 2017

The hotel Ramada Niagara Falls by the River's sleeping and room accommodation was very good, staff were friendly and helpful.
However, we received coupons for dinner at Mario's and breakfast at IHOP. The dinner was very good no problems, decent meal with good salads and would go there again. The breakfast however turned out to be ok meal but cost with the coupon was over $35 for breakfast!!! Too much for the quality that we received. Did not know that coffee was an extra $4.00 per cup! And that drove the breakfast cost up. We could have gone to the Casino Breakfast for 2 x $12 or other restaurants in Niagara at less expense.
On our journey the next day to Niagara on the Lake we saw a breakfast restaurant on the main drag for $6.00 bacon and egg breakfast!!!

Room tip: 4th floor is less noisy
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaRiver-FOM, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Niagara Falls by the River, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2017

Thank you for sharing your recent experience. We appreciate your feedback on the restaurant and have passed it on to our restaurant staff. We are glad the staff was friendly and able to help you enjoy your stay. We do look forward to having an opportunity to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaRiver-FOM, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Niagara Falls by the River, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 26, 2017 via mobile

Stopped at IHOP for breakfast as the place close to our hotel was closed. 16.49 for 2 eggs, 2 small strips of bacon toast and a hash brown. 19.49 for an omelette. 4.49 for apple juice that was partially carbonated. On top of all that they also charged a NFDF (4.30) tax to improve the tourist area. 75.00 for breakfast for 3. I have had way better food for much less.

Save your money IHOP is not worth the hype

Date of stay: August 2017
1  Thank jaxx167
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaRiver-FOM, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Niagara Falls by the River, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2017

Thank you for sharing your feedback on your recent dining experience. We have passed your concerns on to our restaurant team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 25, 2017

Nice property, clean and well maintained. We were close to the river and near some attractions .Ample parking (at a price)
People in the room next door were very loud but what to expect with kids,

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Carl B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaRiver-FOM, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Niagara Falls by the River, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2017

Thank you for sharing your recent experience. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us while visiting Niagara Falls. We have passed your comments on to our entire team. We hope to be able to welcome you back in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews