We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,704)
Filter reviews
1,704 results
Traveler rating
540
588
349
135
92
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
540
588
349
135
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshampton innbuddhist templewhite water walkfree parkingroom was cleanfree breakfastquiet areawego bus stopyogurtfront desk staffminute driveclifton hillwould stay here againsmoking roomtourist areahot tubcanadian side
Filter
Updating list...
227 - 232 of 1,704 reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 21, 2017

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaRiver-FOM, Manager at Ramada by Wyndham Niagara Falls by the River, responded to this reviewResponded August 31, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile

Hotel was fine. Definitely not spectacular but you get what you pay for. The rooms are very dated. It was clean but lamps were a little too dusty for me. Hallway was extremely hot. Staff was friendly. I'd go back for the price.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank a b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile

Arrived after a LONG drive we were looking forward to a nice rest. Front desk staff were very nice at check in. Room smelled so bad like a wet dog. It was so muggy in the room that the sheets were damp. Not wanting to deal at this point, we put up the AC and we were able to get rid of some of the smell and dampness. Bed was comfy and room was clean. Minimal TV channels. Hotel is a ways from the falls. Not in walking distance but very quiet. Front desk staff in am we're also very friendly. Would not stay again but was fair for one night.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Karyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile

We booked in June and got a great deal on a double queen room, however not thrilled that when we arrived they gave us a room on the ground floor looking out onto the parking lot. The room was clean. The bathroom was dated and the shower faucets were forever dripping. They do charge extra for facilities (gym/swimming pool) wether you use them or not. And watch out for the famous "tourist improvement tax" that pops up on your bill.

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank Meagan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews