We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Wyndham
$37
View deal
Expedia.com
$37
View deal
Trip.com
$33
View deal
Booking.com$37
Hotels.com$37
Hurb$43
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,863)
Filter reviews
1,863 results
Traveler rating
574
625
383
162
119
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
574
625
383
162
119
Show reviews that mention
All reviews buddhist temple white water walk room was clean river road front desk staff parking falls attractions niagara dollars
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
463 - 468 of 1,863 reviews
Reviewed April 25, 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NiagaraHotel11, The Ramada River at Ramada by Wyndham Niagara Falls by the River, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 25, 2017

Good hotel in a part of Niagara Falls that is being restored. Close to the original main street. Not a lot of good restaurants in the area. Close to the Niagara River but the Falls is not within walking distance.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 996lawrences
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NiagaraHotel11, The Ramada Niagara Falls by the River at Ramada by Wyndham Niagara Falls by the River, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for choosing us while visiting Niagara Falls.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Ramada in the near future.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2017

it says 60 but they will also charge you an extra 50$ per night
never seen such a hotel charges room and night, to me it said only 58$ total but ended up paying 50$ more without letting me know they have hidden fees.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sunyoung S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NiagaraHotel11, The Ramada River at Ramada by Wyndham Niagara Falls by the River, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We list our taxes & fees on our websites to make guests aware of them. If you came across somewhere without it please give us a call directly so we can look into this.
We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2017 via mobile

Got a Groupon for $46/night plus $14 per day Parking and $3/day facilities fee. Nice, clean, extremely pleasant staff. Nice Poland small fitness center. Next to a Buddhist Temple which is worth a visit. Would go again!

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank lmixter07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NiagaraHotel11, The Ramada Team at Ramada by Wyndham Niagara Falls by the River, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for the kind words - we will be sure to share them with our entire team!
We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay & we look forward to welcoming you back to our property on your next visit to Niagara Falls.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2017

The staff was great. While checking in they had found out I made a mistake in our reservation. I ended up saving $40... Win win... It is the furthest hotel from the falls.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank N3109NXamyf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NiagaraHotel11, The Ramada River at Ramada by Wyndham Niagara Falls by the River, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2017

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us and for the kind words - we will be sure to share them with our entire team and thank them again for finding the mistake!
There is a WEGO stop located directly out front of our hotel that takes its riders to all of Niagara's attractions.

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay & we look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the future

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews