We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wicked good”
Review of Wizard Golf

Wizard Golf
Book In Advance
More Info
$22.27*
and up
Clifton Hill Fun Pass
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Atlanta USA
Level Contributor
567 reviews
140 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 214 helpful votes
“Wicked good”
Reviewed October 4, 2012 via mobile

Now this is FUN. It's a little bit expensive but you can always go around the loop a few times once you are upstairs - the first and last holes are downstairs. This place is located next to Dave and busters - it's really fascinating and well created - my 13 yr old loved it and (even though he beat me) I loved it too -

Helpful?
Thank Expattraveler100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

196 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    67
    95
    32
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome Mini Putt for all ages!”
Reviewed September 10, 2012

My Family and I visited this Mini Putt on Sept 8th and we had a great time! Fun for the whole family and for all ages! Great music playing while you putt away to the Glow in The Dark stations. Very entertaining and pretty affordable. Would recommend to try it when you are there - especially if the weather is not the greatest outside!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Sunfl0wer34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
42 reviews
18 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Unique experience, pricey for a bit of fun”
Reviewed August 27, 2012

It's different playing glow in the dark golf, but the decor is a bit dated. As with all Clifton attractions it's not cheap. I think there are are better mini golf courses in the area.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank AdrianLambert
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelowna, Canada
Level Contributor
87 reviews
45 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Glow in the dark fun”
Reviewed August 24, 2012

We decided to golf indoors as it was such a hot day- some air conditioning was needed ( and enjoyed ) the black lights and neon were lots of fun for the teens.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank tammyp123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level Contributor
154 reviews
58 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Average Glow in the Dark Course”
Reviewed August 16, 2012

From the outside it looks like this was going to be really nice on the inside, we have played a few glow in the dark courses, this one was kinda a let down. Once you get inside and go downstairs the themeing and course is just average, nothing special about it at all. If you get the multi attraction pass it may be ok since your get a nice discount but I wouldnt pay full price to play it.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank RK2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Wizard Golf also viewed

 

Been to Wizard Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing