We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great getaway for a couple. Close to everything!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Ranked #28 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Toronto
Level Contributor
28 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Great getaway for a couple. Close to everything!”
Reviewed February 9, 2014

I spent a night here in early February and one back in December for mine and my girlfriends birthday. The first time we had a cityview king room, which was very spacious, modern, clean and comfortable to sleep in. The second time we stayed in a cityview (which did look towards the falls side) jacuzzi suite. It is definitely worth it to pay a little extra to have a jacuzzi in your room. They are very spacious and easily fit two people. The bathrooms both times were exceptionally clean with all the necessities one could ask for. The TV was a decent sized flat screen with lots of channels to choose from. The only thing I wish the room did have though was a fridge to keep our drinks cold. Instead we had to use ice buckets, which can get annoying.
The hotel is in an awesome central location, connected to the Fallsview Casino/Hotel and The Hilton Hotel and Suites through enclosed pedestrian walkways. Its much cheaper to park at the Fallsview Casino parking lot, which is also connected to this hotel on the opposite side of the street ($5 for overnight parking Sunday night to Thursday night, $10 for Friday night and I believe $15 for Saturday night)
We never ate at Ruth's Chris, but have eaten three times at East Side Mario's and have enjoyed it every time. Its probably about 25% more expensive then your typical East Side Mario's outside of Niagara Falls. Their service and food have always been excellent and plentiful.
Dragon Fly Nightclub is about a 3 minute walk, which is probably the best nightclub in Niagara Falls (a lot of guys though). I heard the Ihop at this hotel is very overpriced. There is; however, a small stand alone building beside this hotel, which advertises breakfast buffet for $6.99. I never ate there, but if your looking to save money, then I would try eating there.
The hotel staff were all very professional and courteous and the front desk.
The pool is pretty average in size, with two seperate hottubs on one end of it. The pool area was very clean and well stocked with towels. The gym looked to be a fairly good size with a good selection of equipment to use.
I would definitely stay at this hotel again with friends or my girlfriend.

Room Tip: "Park at the Fallsview Casino"
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank PaulRon13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review, February 14, 2014
Dear PaulRon13,
Thank you for providing a very detailed review of your time with us. We truly appreciate all feedback and love the honesty.
Thank you for choosing our hotel a second time, I am happy that you enjoyed your 2nd stay as much if not more than your first stay.
I apologize we do not offer mini-fridges in our guest rooms, we have them available for rent.
We look forward to your return!
Dana Albano
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,595 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    568
    1,023
    560
    240
    204
See reviews for
747
1,221
52
85
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (754)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed February 8, 2014 via mobile

We spent our honeymoon here. It was as if we were living above the falls and we has a jacuzzi in the room. Connection to the casino was convenient especially in the brrr of winter. Service was excellent. Staff were both helpful and accommodating. Amidsts the chaos of our wedding and honeymoon we forgot our passports and new clothes purchases. We were surprised with the honesty of the staff who when we called advised us they had are contents and passports in a safe. Four Points were focused on our well being and safety. This is the place to stay. I work in the big city and it is refreshing to have experienced not only a picturesque , comfortable room but also a safe haven. Thank you all the staff at Four Points!!!

Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Melanie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review, February 13, 2014
Dear Melanie O,
Thank you so much for the wonderful comments regarding our staff, they love to be recognized for all their hard work. I am glad to hear that your lost belongings were found and returned to you, it is a pain to have to replace passports.
I hope you will be able to celebrate your one year anniversary with us! We would love to welcome you back 
Kind Regards,
Dana Albano
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed February 8, 2014 via mobile

Arrived early and check in was smooth and the ladies were very friendly. Parking was $15 and across the street. Got to our room it was nice and clean but cold - got the heater going .. The heat does not seem to make its way to the bathroom. The bathroom stayed uncomfortably cold for the weekend. Water runs cold for quiet a while before heating up.
Had a jacuzzi tub - amazing. Perfect place to warm up and plenty of room for 2.

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Sara A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review, February 13, 2014
Dear Sara A,
We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us.
I am sorry to hear that the bathroom was extremely cold, please never hesitate to contact the front desk, they are always willing to help correct any issues.
It’s great to hear that you were able to warm up in the Jacuzzi!
We hope to see you again in the near future.
Kind Regards,
Dana Albano
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level Contributor
67 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed February 7, 2014

got a great deal via wag-jag for this hotel so took advantage of a mid week get away, did not upgrade as there was a snow storm, plus we had tickets for a show that night.

Huge corner room, bed comfortable if it was not for the screaming girls at 1 am - 2 am running up and down the hall it would have been nice a quiet night not sure why they think nobody can hear them very inconsiderate!

Good location parked over at the casino as it was FREE we arrived way before our check in due to the snow storm we left early, no issue room was ready so we got in nice and early! Front desk very friendly and helpful, restaurants on site a tad expensive Ruth Chris and Ihop, stopped in at East Side Marios nice atmosphere had free appetizer next time we will eat here! Liked the fact casino was connected so we did not have to put coat & boots on would stay here again! We popped over to the Hilton for a drink and to have a look around nice bar all connected.

Room Tip: Corner room was huge, had a king bed could put a crib in there no problem and still have tons of roo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vickinca
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
22 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed February 4, 2014

Stayed here in January due to the special they had on and it was good. The parking is a little inconvenient since it's $15.00 you have to park across the street and it's not a fun walk in the frigid January weather. We got a voucher for Ruth something Steak House but opted out of using it after seeing the prices even after the $70.00 discount. I highly recommend going across the street to Copacobana or Braza, you get way more for your buck and it's all you can eat.
I was a little disappointed that I couldn't get a late check out when I called the front desk but you win some, you lose some.
All in all it's good and if they don't have a special going on, you're paying for the location.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank BLANK175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review, February 6, 2014
Dear Trip Advisor Member,
It’s great to hear about your fabulous weekend at our hotel. I apologize that we were not able to offer a later check-out time, on the weekends we have to ensure that all of the rooms are cleaned in time for our new arrivals.
Thank you for the review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Dana Albano
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dublin, Ohio
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed February 3, 2014

We visited in January. This hotel has several internal restaurants and a connector to the casino - a real bonus in frigid weather.
An indoor pool was spacious and warm. Our river-view room on the 11th floor was perfect for viewing Horseshoe Falls.
Breakfast was included in the hotel IHOP, but service was slow (maybe due to the MLKing weekend).

  • Stayed January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lhgarden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review, February 5, 2014
Dear lhgarden,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay, we truly appreciate it. I am happy to hear that you were able to keep warm while taking advantage of our covered walkway over to the casino. It has been an extremely cold winter, we are happy to offer this extra amenity to our guests.
Please think of us the next time you are in Niagara Falls!
Dana Albano
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monroe, New Jersey
Level Contributor
44 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed February 2, 2014

Such a comfortable night stay, we went to Niagara with a package and the accomodation we got was in Four Points Sheraton, the stay was so extremely comfortable, i am in love with their pillows and beds and would just want to go there once just to stay back in their hotel and enjoy the comfort, which I really did not get to in this trip as it was part of the package. But will definitely want to go back just to enjoy the comfort.

Room Tip: Every room is good, it is awesome.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank dinsun2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review, February 5, 2014
Dear dinsun2013,
I hope you have already booked another night at our hotel! You must come back so you can fully enjoy our pillows and the Four Points signature comfort beds.
Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful review of our property. Hope you see you soon!
Dana Albano
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.2 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
0.2 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.1 mi away
Oakes Hotel Overlooking the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Address: 6455 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V9, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Casino Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview 3.5*
Number of rooms: 404
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 4 Diamond AAA approved property is located in the heart of the Fallsview district in Niagara Falls, Canada. Minutes from the Falls and is connected to the Fallsview Casino, by an indoor glass walkway, which features gaming, concerts and shopping 24 hours a day. The hotel features Ruth's Chris Steakhouse, IHOP Restaurant, East Side Mario's and Starbucks Cafe. Other amenities offered are: valet parking, an indoor pool and whirlpool. Accommodation options are: standard, Riverview, Fallsview and luxurious Presidential rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Groupon, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Four Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Fallsview Plaza Niagara Falls
Hotel Fallsview Plaza
Fallsview Plaza Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing