We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Nearby Hotels
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$112
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$70
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$143
$111
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
$137
$116
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$186
$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
$275
$264
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,991)
Filter reviews
2,991 results
Traveler rating
670
1,176
638
271
236
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
670
1,176
638
271
236
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseast side mariosruth's chriscity viewself parkingindoor walkwayfun zonecovered walkwayihop restaurantcasino parkingplayers cardthrough grouponclifton hillcorner roomhigher floorper dayfree parkingskylon tower
Filter
Updating list...
1,786 - 1,791 of 2,991 reviews
Reviewed February 8, 2014

Arrived early and check in was smooth and the ladies were very friendly. Parking was $15 and across the street. Got to our room it was nice and clean but cold - got the heater going .. The heat does not seem to make its way to the bathroom. The bathroom stayed uncomfortably cold for the weekend. Water runs cold for quiet a while before heating up.
Had a jacuzzi tub - amazing. Perfect place to warm up and plenty of room for 2.

Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Sara A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2014

Dear Sara A,
We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us.
I am sorry to hear that the bathroom was extremely cold, please never hesitate to contact the front desk, they are always willing to help correct any issues.
It’s great to hear that you were able to warm up in the Jacuzzi!
We hope to see you again in the near future.
Kind Regards,
Dana Albano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2014

got a great deal via wag-jag for this hotel so took advantage of a mid week get away, did not upgrade as there was a snow storm, plus we had tickets for a show that night.

Huge corner room, bed comfortable if it was not for the screaming girls at 1 am - 2 am running up and down the hall it would have been nice a quiet night not sure why they think nobody can hear them very inconsiderate!

Good location parked over at the casino as it was FREE we arrived way before our check in due to the snow storm we left early, no issue room was ready so we got in nice and early! Front desk very friendly and helpful, restaurants on site a tad expensive Ruth Chris and Ihop, stopped in at East Side Marios nice atmosphere had free appetizer next time we will eat here! Liked the fact casino was connected so we did not have to put coat & boots on would stay here again! We popped over to the Hilton for a drink and to have a look around nice bar all connected.

Room Tip: Corner room was huge, had a king bed could put a crib in there no problem and still have tons of room
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Victoria F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2014

Stayed here in January due to the special they had on and it was good. The parking is a little inconvenient since it's $15.00 you have to park across the street and it's not a fun walk in the frigid January weather. We got a voucher for Ruth something Steak House but opted out of using it after seeing the prices even after the $70.00 discount. I highly recommend going across the street to Copacobana or Braza, you get way more for your buck and it's all you can eat.
I was a little disappointed that I couldn't get a late check out when I called the front desk but you win some, you lose some.
All in all it's good and if they don't have a special going on, you're paying for the location.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BLANK175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded February 6, 2014

Dear Trip Advisor Member,
It’s great to hear about your fabulous weekend at our hotel. I apologize that we were not able to offer a later check-out time, on the weekends we have to ensure that all of the rooms are cleaned in time for our new arrivals.
Thank you for the review and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Dana Albano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2014

We visited in January. This hotel has several internal restaurants and a connector to the casino - a real bonus in frigid weather.
An indoor pool was spacious and warm. Our river-view room on the 11th floor was perfect for viewing Horseshoe Falls.
Breakfast was included in the hotel IHOP, but service was slow (maybe due to the MLKing weekend).

  • Stayed: January 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lhgarden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2014

Dear lhgarden,
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay, we truly appreciate it. I am happy to hear that you were able to keep warm while taking advantage of our covered walkway over to the casino. It has been an extremely cold winter, we are happy to offer this extra amenity to our guests.
Please think of us the next time you are in Niagara Falls!
Dana Albano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 2, 2014

Such a comfortable night stay, we went to Niagara with a package and the accomodation we got was in Four Points Sheraton, the stay was so extremely comfortable, i am in love with their pillows and beds and would just want to go there once just to stay back in their hotel and enjoy the comfort, which I really did not get to in this trip as it was part of the package. But will definitely want to go back just to enjoy the comfort.

Room Tip: Every room is good, it is awesome.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dinsun2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded February 5, 2014

Dear dinsun2013,
I hope you have already booked another night at our hotel! You must come back so you can fully enjoy our pillows and the Four Points signature comfort beds.
Thank you for taking the time to post such a wonderful review of our property. Hope you see you soon!
Dana Albano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews