We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice, clean and modern”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Ranked #28 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Barrie, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice, clean and modern”
Reviewed July 21, 2013

We were please with this hotel overall. It is well located, and updated. The staff at check-in were friendly. We had a room with 2 queen beds, city view. The room was HUGE but the view was basically of a tar roof...no view what-so-ever (2nd floor). We only stayed 1 night, so I wasn't all that worried about the view. The bed was extremely comfortable and my family of 5 had a ton of room. I'd stay again!

Room Tip: If you want a TRUE CITY VIEW, Stay higher than the 2nd floor!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 5InAWorldFor4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
Dear 5inaworldfor4,

I like your user name, as I too have the issue of travelling with a family of 5 – it can be very tricky!

I am happy to hear that our hotel met your expectations and that your family fit comfortable in our guest rooms.

Please think of us the next time your travels include Niagara Falls!

Dana Albano
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,596 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    568
    1,024
    560
    240
    204
See reviews for
747
1,222
52
85
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (754)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Richmond Hill, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 21, 2013

We have stayed at this location in Niagara Falls Canada directly across from the casino se eral times and found it to be very busy but very well organized at check in. We had booked a king online but were told that the only kings available were jacuzzi rooms at a higher rate. We found our two queen room to be well appointed , spaciousness, comfortable beds and clean. Our weekday package included $60 credit for Ruth Chris Steakhouse. Very good dinner but most steaks were priced at $62 a la carte. It did cover one steak and we had outstanding service.
The hotel is well located with access to casino a with a bridge. The view of Falls is limited by the parking structure across the street unless room is located on top floors for a premium price. We recieved extra coupons towards other attractions. When we checked out I asked for the manager to express our disappointment at not getting our King bed as it was our anniversary. He credited our logalty account with points yo apologize. We left very pleased.

Room Tip: City view is good value if you have seen the falls before but if new to Falls, definetly pay for a f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Maddytravels09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review, July 24, 2013
Dear Maddytravels09,

Thank you for posting feedback from your visit with us. I sincerely apologize that we did not have the room type you booked available at check-in. I know this is frustrating but for many reasons these situations do arise. I am pleased that you enjoyed your new room and that the front desk manager made sure that you left our hotel a happy guest.

Please think of the Four Points by Sheraton the next time your travels include Niagara Falls!

Dana Albano
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sayreville, New Jersey
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed July 20, 2013 via mobile

Enjoyed staying at this hotel while visiting Niagara Falls. Rooms had plenty of space and bed was very comfortable. The hotel was a short walk from the falls and had a walkway to the casino. The hotel also gave us vouchers for a few nearby restaurants, one of which we used at the onsite ihop. The staff was very friendly upon arrival and checkout. Self parking was across the street, but easy to get to.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RebeccaAlexa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
Dear RebeccaAlexa,

We appreciate you taking the time to post wonderful comments about your stay with us. It’s always great to hear when our guests enjoy themselves during their travels.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future!

Kind Regards,
Dana Albano
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Augusta, Georgia
Level Contributor
57 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed July 19, 2013

We upgraded our room for a falls view. We were in room 1516 on the 15th floor. The view was beautiful however we could not really see the falls but we could see Lake Erie very well. We only had small glimpses of the falls themselves but it was a great view anyway. Our bed was comfortable but the mattress moved everytime one of us turned over. That wasnt a big deal. My pillow was excellent, it was a king size pillow and it was so soft and comfortable. I wish I could have taken it home. The bathroom was small. There was a roomy area outside the bathroom for the coffee and closet. The water pressure was excellent. So all of my criteria was met, comfortable bed and pillow, good water pressure and coffee in the room. We did eat at the IHOP in the restaurant but I felt it was a bit expensive but then again so was everything in that area. The pool area was nice.

Room Tip: We did enjoy the falls view room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank LADYJ0531
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review, July 23, 2013
Dear LadyJ0531,

Thank you for taking the time to review or hotel and sharing your comments with other travelers. I am delighted that our hotel met all of your criteria and that you had a wonderful time!

Check out the Starwood website for bedding items for sale – the pillows are amazing!

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Dana Albano
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 16, 2013

It's a nice hotel. Not luxury, but worth the price. The parking fee is $15 but it is a bit far. the location is good. You have easy access to the falls, Casino, and Skylon. Make sure you dont go to the IHOP restaurant for breakfast! I've heard it is expensive and the quality is not good.

Room Tip: The city view rooms are good. We did not get the falls view rooms because we were out during the day...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bahar N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review, July 18, 2013
Dear Bahar N,

We appreciate you taking the time to post a nice review. It’s always great to hear that our guests enjoy themselves during their travels. We are pleased that our hotel met your expectations and that you like our central location.

Thank you for your review, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Dana Albano
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mississauga, Canada
Level Contributor
27 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2013

I was in a business trip and got a gorgeous room at The Four Points Sheraton. The room was modern, beds were ultra comfortable, the place was spotless & there was a Starbucks, Ihop & 3 restaurants on the lower level. My view was of the newest casino, the water fountains & beautiful lights. Literally steps from restaurants, clubs, casino and close to the highway! Loved it!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SACHA L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this review, July 17, 2013
Dear Sacha L,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a positive review. It’s always great to hear that our guest’s enjoyed themselves during their travels and loved our hotel. Thank you for noticing the hard work that was put into our guest rooms. The Four Points by Sheraton rooms offer a delightful and practical style - timeless comfort. We are pleased that you enjoyed the style of our rooms and comfort of our beds.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel the next time you are in the area.

Dana Albano
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oak Forest, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 15, 2013

We were planning a road trip, and got a last-minute deal for this hotel with Groupon. Great deal, you could have city view, or for more $$, a falls view. We opted for the falls view, which was a lot of trees and a sliver of falls on each side. We were on the 15th floor, maybe if we were on a higher floor, it would've been a better view. Besides that, we liked the hotel. The beds were super comfy, very good location (walking distance to falls, etc.) walkway to casino so you don't even have to go outside. Parking is extra. We went to IHOP for breakfast one morning, it was just ok (understaffed & expensive.) We also opted for the green not having your room cleaned everyday deal, you get a $5 credit/day to use in the hotel, we got Starbucks on the last day. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Debra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.2 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
0.2 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.1 mi away
Oakes Hotel Overlooking the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Address: 6455 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V9, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Casino Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview 3.5*
Number of rooms: 404
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 4 Diamond AAA approved property is located in the heart of the Fallsview district in Niagara Falls, Canada. Minutes from the Falls and is connected to the Fallsview Casino, by an indoor glass walkway, which features gaming, concerts and shopping 24 hours a day. The hotel features Ruth's Chris Steakhouse, IHOP Restaurant, East Side Mario's and Starbucks Cafe. Other amenities offered are: valet parking, an indoor pool and whirlpool. Accommodation options are: standard, Riverview, Fallsview and luxurious Presidential rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Groupon, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline, Evoline ltd, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Four Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Fallsview Plaza Niagara Falls
Hotel Fallsview Plaza
Fallsview Plaza Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing