We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Nearby Hotels
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$225
$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$227
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$354
$262
EmbassySuites.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$226
$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$242
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
$364
$272
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$332
$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
$395
$296
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$337
Elvoline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (3,015)
Filter reviews
3,015 results
Traveler rating
673
1,184
643
274
241
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
673
1,184
643
274
241
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseast side mariosruth's chriscity viewself parkingindoor walkwayfun zonecovered walkwayihop restaurantcasino parkingplayers cardthrough grouponclifton hillcorner roomhigher floorper dayfree parkingskylon tower
Filter
Updating list...
2,207 - 2,212 of 3,015 reviews
Reviewed February 27, 2013

I stayed at the Four Points this past weekend with my boyfriend and we loved this hotel. The bedding was comfortable and CLEAN! The bathrooms had shower gel, shampoo, and conditioner dispensers in the shower which was extremely convientant. They had nice flat screens and a coffee marker in the rooms that actually brewed coffee. The view from this room was also pretty great. Mind you we were on the 18th floor in tower b and you could see the falls perfectly. The front desk had a bit of a line up at time but thats normal with any hotel in the Falls. In the hotel itself there is a wonderful breakfast place that is packed in the mornings. That place is called ihop. There is also 2 dinner places. One being a steakhouse (I forget the name) and the other being Eastside Marios which is an italian restaurant. Great place for families. Over all I would definatly recommend this hotel!

Room Tip: The higher the floor the better the view.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JessReebs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2013

Dear JessRebbs,

Thank you for taking the time to post numerous positive comments about our hotel! I am pleased to learn that you enjoyed the amenities in the room, and that you had a great sleep in our signature Four Comfort bed.
Please make sure you think of our hotel, if you visit Niagara Falls again!

Kind Regards,
Dana Albano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

We booked the hotel though a travel site and received a credit to Ruth's Chris that was emailed to me as a coupon. We showed the coupon on my phone to the polite representative at check-in and simply had to sign something saying we authorize incidentals to be charged to my credit card. We enjoyed the room and our dinner at Ruth's Chris. Obviously, we charged the dinner to our room so the Four Points could issue the credit but when we went to check-out, we were very rudely told that no credit from the hotel would be offered because we were supposed to use a voucher at the restaurant before paying. However, we were never given a voucher by the hotel. The unbelievably inhospitable manager, Sarah, said "I know that employee (that checked you in) and she wouldn't have forgotten to give you the voucher." I'm an experienced traveler but have never been called a liar by hotel employees before. Surely I'm not expected to know what the hotel's procedures are and simple followed her staff's instructions. I asked her to check the cameras or their records to prove that we never received a voucher but Sarah said our only options were to take it up with customer service or the restaurant (which didn't do anything wrong). Despite an hour of being spoken down to, we remained professional and courteous until Sarah simply turned her back to us and walked away. When we said we weren't finished, she muttered "well, I have nothing else to say" then hid in the back while I called her superior then my credit card company. It's a real shame that our otherwise pleasant experience was ruined by this very poor manager.

Room Tip: Niagara Falls is a weekend town. As the weekend approaches, prices skyrocket. Book early.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Camille M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2013

Dear Camille M,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel with us.
Please accept our most sincere apologies; we are truly sorry that your encounter with our manager was not within Four Points by Sheraton standards, and that this encounter ruined your stay. Your comments regarding the interaction between you and the manager have been noted and are alarming. This certainly does not represent the usual high level of customer service we provide. Rest assured, we will review your comments with our staff members and use this as a learning tool to further their development.

Kind Regards,
Dana Albano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

I stayed there with my daughter for 1 night on a Tuesday night. Check in was smooth. We got into our room on the 16th floor. TV in the room was not working. Called down for service and the maintenance man came right away. Since they couldn't fix the TV, they switched our room. Hotel is excellent location to the casino. Takes about less than 10 minutes to get down from the room and walking through the enclosed walkway to the casino. Bed was comfortable. No issues to really complain about. Good stay.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pico46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2013

Dear Pico46,

Thank you for posting feedback about our hotel. I am happy to see that you were able to use one of our special features during your stay. Our covered walk way is a convenient feature for guests during these chilly winter months. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Kind Regards,
Dana A

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013 via mobile

This is a great hotel if your looking to visit Niagara Falls. The rooms are newly decorated, very spacious and always spotless. The location is great - close to all major attractions and attached to the casino!

Their customer service is incredible - the front desk staff are so friendly and accommodating.

I will only stay at this hotel when visiting the falls as its the best value with the nicest rooms and best location!

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CvM44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2013

Dear CvM44,

We appreciate you talking the time to post such positive comments – it’s always great to hear that our guests enjoy themselves during their travels. We recently have undergone an extensive renovation and we are glad to see that our efforts were worth it.

Thank you for your review, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Kind Regards,

Dana A

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

We tried this hotel instead of our usual Hilton as we wantedto particiapte in the deal for the Ruth's Chris Steakhouse. The hotel room was dirty, old and not appealing. Woke up following morning and saw that we had slept in sheets that had small splats of blood on them! NOT IMPRESSED!!! Gross _ Never again! We assumed with the hotel being attached to the new casino it would be relatively updated as it holds the "Sheraton" name. It was aweful!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank tammy m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fourpointsmanager858, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2013

Dear TammyM,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. Please accept my apologies for the condition of the room and the lack of cleanliness. Your honest criticism will help our housekeeping department, in their efforts to make sure every room is up to Four Points by Sheraton standards. We are currently in the process of updating all of our guest rooms, to have a modern feel.
Please do not let this isolated incident deter you from choosing our hotel again.

Kind Regards,
Dana Albano

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews