We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Ranked #28 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Ontario
Level Contributor
61 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great Stay!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2012

I have a friend that works for the Sheraton Hotel Chain and she got us a great rate on two rooms for our stay from May 22-24th. The hotel was beautiful, service at the front desk was great, rooms were super clean and one of our rooms was MASSIVE!
The pool is on the 4th floor and has a very nice and sunny pool area, a good sized pool and two fairly large hot tubs. The ONLY complaint I have about the hotel is the chlorine in the pool. It was PAINFUL to the point that we had to get out. Our eyes and the kids eyes were irritated for a couple of hours. It looked like we were all crying. It did cut back on our hot tub time because our eyes would start burning and watering after 10 minutes. BUT...it was still a very nice pool area.
The fitness room has free weights and cardio, which is nice because most of these places only have a cardio room.
There's a Starbucks in the lobby. Where we live, an espresso is $2.35. In the hotel it was $4. Remember, Starbucks changes their prices depending on where they're located. So expect higher prices. IHOP is downstairs which is convenient, but we decided to eat at a restaurant beside the parking lot, I can't remember what it was called but it had an all you can eat buffet breakfast for $6.99. So our bill for 5 people was only $47 or something like that. Very reasonable.
The hotel has a walkway attached to the casino. Very convenient.
It was only about a 10-15 minute walk to Clifton Hill. So it's a bit of a hike, but not if you're in good shape or don't mind walking.
The hotel was great. I would definitely return.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Codester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,596 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    568
    1,024
    560
    240
    204
See reviews for
747
1,222
52
85
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (754)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Welland, Canada
Level Contributor
33 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 28, 2012

After finding a deal we could not pass up on-line, my husband and I spent the night at Four Points in a King Size Whirlpool Suite. The room was very spacious and bright, the view of Fallsview Casino was very nice. The only extremely small complaint I have - there wasn't any bubble bath for the Whirlpool, which would have been nice. And the light switches were confusing, as mentioned in another reviews comments.
The staff was helpful and friendly, the room was very clean, and the bed was VERY comfortable!

Room Tip: We stayed in the newly renovated tower, it was very well kept. And if your looking for a place to h...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DateNight49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brampton
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 27, 2012

Late Review
I stayed there a few months ago and I loved it! Friendly reception, GREAT ROOM. Stayed in the new section with a king bed and jacuzzi, it was very clean and good size room. The most comfortable bed I have ever slept on!!!
Only thing was that it wasnt closer to the main strip, but the day was beautiful for a walk.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank dayday15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Caledon, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 25, 2012

The staff were extremely helpful. We had two separate deals over two nights. On check-in, I asked if we could stay in the same room for both nights even though the second night's booking did not include the jacuzzi. The agent checked into their cancellations and was able accomodate the request. Not only did we get the jacuzzi room for the second night there was no additional charges.

The only negatives - very minor was parking charges. They should really ger rid of them. But to avoid the parking we simply parked at the hotel during check-in and check-out which is free and parked at the casino for free. Also ther are no fitted sheets on the bed. They were OK in that I was never exposed to the mattress but I was always checking the sheets. Also, the cleaning staff forgot to put in fresh towels. This was rectified with a phone call.

Overall a very good stay. Can't believe this hotel is only rated a 3.5 star because I have stayed at both the Hilton, Marriot, and Sheraton and I would consider them all as relatively equal.

We bought our deals on-line and got some great coupons which helped offset the inflated food prices.

Would definitely come back. Free wifi and free access to computers in the lobby. Everything was well within walking distance.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank smiles_and_frowns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wasaga Beach, Canada
Level Contributor
24 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 24, 2012

Stayed here 4 nights during a very busy Cheer Competition weekend. This was why we were there so we didn't mind. Hotel was very full and the only negative (and not a real problem) was having to wait for the elevator on checkout day (understandable due to full capacity).

Front desk staff extremely helpfull and friendly.

Location ... excellent! Indoor walkway to Casino - if that is your thing! Lots of shopping at Casino location. Walk to Imax and Skyway lift. Subway across the street. East Side Marios (excellent) and IHop (didn't try) located in the hotel. Buffet breakfast across the street.

Transportation - left the car in the parking lot the whole weekend. Took the shuttle bus from the hotel to downtown where we purchased the people mover pass to get around the attractions.

Room - very clean - couldn't ask for any better.

Rate - reasonable as we were fortunate to have a special rate for the competition dates and I purchased a wagjag deal for the extra 2 nights. It would be too expensive for us, otherwise.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester, New York
Level Contributor
35 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2012

Booked 2 rooms, both City view in the new 'tower'. Rooms were clean and attractive. Beds and linens were clean and very comfortable. We stayed on the 14th and 15th floors - the elevators were fast and efficient. Designated elevators went to specific floors, so there was no waiting. Noise in the hallway at night around midnight attributed to patrons who had a little too much to drink. Loved the location - we were in town to see a show across the street at the Fallsview Casino. A covered bridge connects the hotel with the casino parking ramp. Save yourself $12 a day by parking for free in the casino parking garage. Just show your Players Advantage Card on the way out of the garage and parking is free, The front desk at the hotel will not mention this. Just park on the 5th floor of the parking garage- that is the level the bridge to the hotel is on. Very convenient!

Room Tip: If you want a room with a view of the Falls, you need to request it
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank KimRochester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Level Contributor
16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 19, 2012

We frequently stay at this hotel. Have stayed here for over five times - with kids n without. It's a very conveniently located hotel. Across the street from the casino resort hotel, connected with an unground tunnel/bridge.

We got upgraded a couple of times. And the service is really good. Staff are friendly. They were constructing when we went, but it really didn't bother us.

Good place to stay if you get a good deal on it as Niagara Falls hotels tend to get pricey in the summer.

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sss123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.2 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
0.3 mi away
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
0.1 mi away
Oakes Hotel Overlooking the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Address: 6455 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V9, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Casino Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview 3.5*
Number of rooms: 404
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 4 Diamond AAA approved property is located in the heart of the Fallsview district in Niagara Falls, Canada. Minutes from the Falls and is connected to the Fallsview Casino, by an indoor glass walkway, which features gaming, concerts and shopping 24 hours a day. The hotel features Ruth's Chris Steakhouse, IHOP Restaurant, East Side Mario's and Starbucks Cafe. Other amenities offered are: valet parking, an indoor pool and whirlpool. Accommodation options are: standard, Riverview, Fallsview and luxurious Presidential rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Groupon, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Four Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Fallsview Plaza Niagara Falls
Hotel Fallsview Plaza
Fallsview Plaza Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing