We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location, Great deal when you buy a group buy deal.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Ranked #26 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Reviewed February 24, 2012

We bought a group buy deal, which included a 40.00 keg certificate, 60.00 dave and busters card and a shuttle card, as well as our room for 115.00. How can you beat that? The room was very clean, with two queen beds and an lcd screen television. The pool was clean, but freezing cold. The whirpool was nice and hot.
In terms of Dining: The Ihop downstairs is WAY overpriced, so is the starbucks.Nextdoor at the Hilton is a breakfast buffet for 15.00 that is AMAZING, with made to order omelettes and waffles, well worth the money....go there instead.
Parking: We always park at the casino directly accross the street. It is cheaper that the valet parking at the hotel. All in all, this hotel has amazing value, great location being attached to the casino and is nice and clean. I would recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank OchoRiosBride2007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (2,865)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,434 - 2,440 of 2,865 reviews

Reviewed February 21, 2012

The Sheraton is one of the nicer hotels in the Falls area. That isn't really saying to much considering the other ones that are in the area. But the hotel is nice, nice lobby, nothing over the top but well done.
A little hiccup at the front desk as I got the deal off a Groupon style website and the hotel stated that they needed a print off of it, problem was dealt with in a timely manner by speaking to the shift supervisor

Room Tip: Be sure to bring a print out of your proof of purchase
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank A_Guy_Named_Peter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2012

That was a horrible stay! We went to Niagara Falls with my mom and daughter to have a gaming night. Out of two elevators in our wing only one was working and considering there were 20+ floors, we had to wait 10-15 minutes for an elevator. I don’t know what management was thinking as it was a Thanksgiving long weekend and they clearly expected lots of guests but decided to go ahead with the maintenance anyway.

The room was stinky (mix of dirty carpet and alcohol smell) and the bedding was questionable. Needless to say my sleep wasn’t good. Actually, I swore not to stay at Four Points after a very unpleasant experience at the same hotel in Philadelphia but was lured again by so called casino package (dinner at the Keg and $10 dollars for the casino) which was an absolute waste of money since The Keg there is so expensive, I would have been better off going to Applebee’s without a coupon.

Service at the reception was OK.

To top it all top off, I was charge 10 dollars for a snack package that they had in the room which was already open by the time we arrived. Of course we didn’t touch it and it had everything except for an open bag of chips. When I emailed the hotel to resolve, nobody bothered to reply.

I will never stay at this chain again (two terrible experiences are more than enough) and strongly recommend to find something else in Niagara Falls.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Elena_tor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2012

Long lineup, over an hour to check-in. We saw somebody drop a large bottle of ginger ale in front of the elevator buttons. I went to the front desk and advised, they said they would contact maintenance. We went to our room, and came down 1/2 hour later, and it was still there, with "wet floor" pylons. Everyone had to walk through it to press the button. I am sure that there was a mop somewhere. Upon entering our room, we found a childs stuffed toy, so much for a thorough cleaning. I checked the bed, and was aghast to find that the sheets had definitely been slept in, complete with remnants of potatoe chips. Called down and had sheets sent up, I put them on myself to ensure it got done. Nightstand and side tables were sticky with glass rings, I used a facecloth and cleaned them. Package stated magic show included, and $40 credit at either East Side Marios or Krebs. When we got our final bill, these items were itemized and added on. The parking lot is extremely small, they would valet your vehicle for an additional $20? When we asked where the vehicle would be, we did not get an answer, and we asked three seperate parking lot attendants. We parked across the street at a closed restaurant for free. On the upside, you can leave your coats in the room and walk indoors to the casino and East Side Marios. We received a free shuttle to Clifton Hill and the magic show.

Room Tip: Choose lower levels, long waits for elevators on floors over level 10.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank B D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2012

The hotel staff was excellent. VERY HELPFUL & FRIENDLY!!!!! The rooms were clean but the fallsview rooms aren't worth the extra money. A king size city view with a jacuzzi tub is a better and nicer room. Meals in the hotel are very expensive so make sure if you are on a budget drive u the block. Also parking for the hotel ranges from 12-20 bucks. The casino is 5-10. If you aren't driving your own car park at the casino.

Room Tip: Pick a city view jacuzzi room. Fallsview are more expensive and not worth the extra money.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gymnastdude25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2012

We booked a whirlpool room via a living social deal and despite having both the confirmation from the hotel and the living social certificate stating we had booked a whirlpool room we were placed in a regular room. When we inquired about the mistake the hotel said it was living socials mistake and that there were no whirlpool rooms available to move to. The hotel did comp our parking (which they were charging 20 a night for even though their email confirmation said self parking would be 12) but did not take responsibility for their mistake.

We had booked a whirlpool room for the following night as well so we had to move in the middle of our getaway to a different room. Overall the hotel is clean and the staff was very pleasant but one hand does not seem to know what the other is doing which can lead to a frustrating experience for guests who are there to relax. For the price charged for the room opt for one of the other 4 star hotels in the area.

One last gripe...there is no markings identifying hotel on the fallsview Blvd side. My husband just happened to turn down a side street where we found the parking lot.

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ultrasound82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2012

We originally booked at the Fallsview but found a great package at the Four Points for the same price.that included lots of food vouchers. No regrets that we changed hotels. We took our elderly parents and it was easy for them to use the indoor walkway to get to the Casino. The room had plenty of space and was recently renovated.

Room Tip: If you plan to visit the casino, stay in the C block. Also, you can get free parking at the casino...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bearlor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.3 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
0.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Oakes Hotel Overlooking the Falls
0.2 mi away
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
0.3 mi away
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview

Address: 6455 Fallsview Blvd, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3V9, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Casino Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: $62 - $262 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview 3.5*
Number of rooms: 404
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The 4 Diamond AAA approved property is located in the heart of the Fallsview district in Niagara Falls, Canada. Minutes from the Falls and is connected to the Fallsview Casino, by an indoor glass walkway, which features gaming, concerts and shopping 24 hours a day. The hotel features Ruth's Chris Steakhouse, IHOP Restaurant, East Side Mario's and Starbucks Cafe. Other amenities offered are: valet parking, an indoor pool and whirlpool. Accommodation options are: standard, Riverview, Fallsview and luxurious Presidential rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TravelUp, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Orbitz, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
4 Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview
Four Points By Sheraton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel Niagara Falls
Fallsview Plaza Niagara Falls
Hotel Fallsview Plaza
Fallsview Plaza Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing