We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ramada Niagara Falls Ontario”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
Ranked #65 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Write a Review

2,169 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    287
    633
    633
    349
    267
See reviews for
767
893
50
85
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (224)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
St. Lucia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Had a quick stop in Niagra. Had a voucher for this hotel and was not disappointed!

Very helpful staff. Clean room. Close-but not too close- to Niagra's "Las Vegas" strip. We were not overly impressed with the Don Cherry Hotel restaurant breakfast, but that was too be expected. Directly across from some outlet shopping if that interests you, but I would suggest getting out to the vineyards or the beautiful parks for the afternoon!

Would definitely stay here again!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Crokinole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaPlaza_10, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review, October 31, 2013
Thank you for the wonderful review!
Each of our front desk staff members strive to ensure each and every guest has a positive guest experience. Thank you again, we look forward to welcoming you back to our property in the near future!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
1 review
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Light inside doorway of my hotel room was not working. Front desk staff able to answer questions. Cramped parking. Hotel spread over 3 different buildings-I had to park at one building's parking lot & walk across the other two to get to the building where my room was-not great late at night! Toilet paper holder broken.

Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
Thank Julia Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaPlaza_10, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review, October 31, 2013
Thank you for the review. I am sorry your stay was anything less than what you expected. If these maintenance problems were reported to the front desk, they would have been taken care of immediately. Our hotel has 2 buildings not 3, the main tower where you check in and our west wing. Again, I am sorry your stay was anything less than perfect.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Belleville, Ontario, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 17, 2013

On July 12/13 my son was married at a vinyard in Niagara Falls - We arrived at the Ramada Plaza Niagara on the 10th and was very quickly checked into our suite even though it was crazy busy at the hotel at that time. Staff at the front desk were very professional and plesant to deal with. When we arrived in our room it was beautiful!!! Clean, cool, (it was 30+ outside that day) and very comfortable! The next day alot of the other guests and family were arriving to find out all the rooms that they had book were upgraded to suites ...the hotel staff took this upon themselves to do so that all the guests and family would be in the main building together! This is truly a wonderful thing they did for us. At the end of our stay some of us were about 45 min late checking out of our rooms but the front desk staff didn't even raise an eye at this, in fact they were absolutely wonderful to us the entire stay. One other note I cannot forget to make...Thank you so much to the hospitality staff who took great care of our rooms, if we needed anything they made sure we were taken care of immediately! I know the hotel was full but they made us feel like they were there for us only. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
I would recommend this hotel to everyone I know and then some!
Kelly

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada

Helpful?
1 Thank Kelly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaPlaza_10, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this review, October 31, 2013
Thank you very much for this amazing review! We are so pleased you had a wonderful stay. We take great pride in our great customer service, and am glad we were able to meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact the hotels assistant general manager for your next stay in Niagara Falls and she would be more then happy to book your stay.
Thank you again for the wonderful review and we hope to welcome you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
1.8 mi away
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
Ramada Niagara Falls/Fallsview
#42 of 128 in Niagara Falls
2,931 reviews
3.3 mi away
Ramada Niagara Falls by the River
1.6 mi away
Super 8 Niagara Falls Near Fallsview District
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
The Peninsula Inn
The Peninsula Inn
#12 of 128 in Niagara Falls
418 reviews
1.9 mi away
Best Western Fallsview
Best Western Fallsview
#47 of 128 in Niagara Falls
2,066 reviews
1.0 mi away
Best Western Plus Cairn Croft Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls

Property: Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
Address: 7389 Lundy's Lane, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2H 2W9, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #65 of 128 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls 3*
Number of rooms: 202
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls Hotel offers spacious, comfortable accommodations in Niagara Falls. Located directly across from Outlet Mall. This newly renovated hotel in Niagara Falls features contemporary styling, pillow-top beds and modern amenities. Our comfortable deluxe rooms with two queen and two room king suites are the perfect place to relax after a long day of sightseeing, shopping or meetings in Niagara Falls. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsforEveryone, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls Hotel Niagara Falls

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing