We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mood I Resorts(Niagara Falls)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Niagara Inn Motel(Niagara Falls)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlelight Motor Inn(Niagara Falls)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Niagara Lodge & Suites(Niagara Falls)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Motel(Niagara Falls)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maplehaven Motel(Niagara Falls)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,308)
Filter reviews
2,308 results
Traveler rating
298
663
673
375
299
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
298
663
673
375
299
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutlet mallmeat marketdon cherry restaurantminute drivesitting roomclifton hillstarbucks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,630 - 1,635 of 2,308 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaPlaza_10, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 2, 2013

We reserved at this hotel because it accepted pets and was reasonably well located. We arrived there to find that the outdoor pool was full of partying young people who were drinking and carrying on. The hotel staff said that there was nothing to do about it so we couldn't use the outdoor pool that day. The room was clean and comfortable but we were placed in a semi basement at the rear of the building. I guess it worked out ok because at least it was quiet. The next day we found ants in the room. When I reported it , the hotel waived the parking fee so at least they did something. One more annoyance is that there is only one ice machine in the building on the third floor. Needless to say the partyeres emptied it so we had trouble getting ice. One last thing, don't call the front desk for anything because they don't answer the phone. We won't be staying here again.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AllanD31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaPlaza_10, Public Relations Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2013

Hi Allan,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry to hear your stay was not what you were expecting. We cannot control our other guests, so I am sorry for felt uncomfortable to swim with the other guests in the outdoor pool area, however you are more then welcome to use any of our pools.
In regards to your room, it is not located in a basement, or semi-basement for that matter. Because our hotel is on a hill, it feels that way but each room has a full view of outside and not underground. We have ice machines on every other floor, so there are 2 ice machines in the tower and 2 in the west wing which is where you stayed.
Again, I am sorry to hear your stay was not what you expected, but I do wish we have another opportunity to better serve you in the future.
Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaPlaza_10, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaPlaza_10, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaPlaza_10, General Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews