We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,444)
Filter reviews
2,444 results
Traveler rating
338
682
696
401
327
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
338
682
696
401
327
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outlet mall meat market don cherry restaurant minute drive clifton hill starbucks
Filter
Updating list...
1,878 - 1,883 of 2,444 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaPlaza_10, Manager at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
Whitby
11
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaPlaza_10, Manager at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Our stay was horrible. We stayed there for the whole weekend. We wanted a getaway. We spent it by cleaning our own hotel room. When we got inside I dropped my keys behind the fridge and when we pulled it out. There was pizza there for who knows how long. Cookies were in the vent. Popcorn on the floor and no running hot water. When we told the reception they said oops. Nothing was done about our stay. We want our money back or A free weekend again. If I had to clean I might as well stay at home and clean my house for the weekend!!!!

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Soula Rod S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaPlaza_10, Manager at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Thank you for your comments.
We did apologize and ask if you would like to move rooms as soon as you checked into the incomplete room. The offer was declined and we sent our housekeeping staff up to clean the you as per your request. We also adjusted off your parking fee and upgrade fee for the inconvenience. Should you wish to further discuss this matter please contact the hotel directly and one of our guest services agents will be delighted to assist you.
Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Date of stay: April 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaPlaza_10, Manager at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Used a Groupon coupon to get an amazing deal on this hotel. Stayed in a two-room suite, so the adults were in one room and the child had the other for added privacy. Good deal even at full price. Pool clean and warm. Rooms clean and nice. The only down side to this, or any hotel, was the parking fee. I don't like paying it and I don't understand why I should have to pay it.

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marlau39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaPlaza_10, Manager at Ramada Plaza by Wyndham Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Thank you for the positive review.
We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews