We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
Nearby Hotels
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$227
$112
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$139
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$89
$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$143
$111
Sheraton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$74
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness center
$206
$126
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
$275
$231
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,315)
Filter reviews
2,315 results
Traveler rating
298
663
675
379
300
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
298
663
675
379
300
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutlet mallmeat marketdon cherry restaurantminute drivesitting roomclifton hillstarbucks
Filter
Updating list...
1,755 - 1,760 of 2,315 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaPlaza_10, Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
Whitby
11
Reviewed April 9, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaPlaza_10, Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

Our stay was horrible. We stayed there for the whole weekend. We wanted a getaway. We spent it by cleaning our own hotel room. When we got inside I dropped my keys behind the fridge and when we pulled it out. There was pizza there for who knows how long. Cookies were in the vent. Popcorn on the floor and no running hot water. When we told the reception they said oops. Nothing was done about our stay. We want our money back or A free weekend again. If I had to clean I might as well stay at home and clean my house for the weekend!!!!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Soula Rod S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaPlaza_10, Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Thank you for your comments.
We did apologize and ask if you would like to move rooms as soon as you checked into the incomplete room. The offer was declined and we sent our housekeeping staff up to clean the you as per your request. We also adjusted off your parking fee and upgrade fee for the inconvenience. Should you wish to further discuss this matter please contact the hotel directly and one of our guest services agents will be delighted to assist you.
Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaPlaza_10, Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Used a Groupon coupon to get an amazing deal on this hotel. Stayed in a two-room suite, so the adults were in one room and the child had the other for added privacy. Good deal even at full price. Pool clean and warm. Rooms clean and nice. The only down side to this, or any hotel, was the parking fee. I don't like paying it and I don't understand why I should have to pay it.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marlau39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaPlaza_10, Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2013

Thank you for the positive review.
We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews