We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mood I Resorts(Niagara Falls)
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Niagara Inn Motel(Niagara Falls)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlelight Motor Inn(Niagara Falls)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Niagara Lodge & Suites(Niagara Falls)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alpine Motel(Niagara Falls)
View Hotel
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maplehaven Motel(Niagara Falls)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,308)
Filter reviews
2,308 results
Traveler rating
298
663
673
375
299
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
298
663
673
375
299
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutlet mallmeat marketdon cherry restaurantminute drivesitting roomclifton hillstarbucks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,001 - 2,006 of 2,308 reviews
Reviewed November 15, 2012

I have stayed at the Ramada Plaza several times. The service and value is good, rooms comfortable and spacious, although the cleaning often leaves something to be desired - not a huge issue, but lots of dusty counters, tables, etc., even in public areas like lobbies. Like many hotels in the area, a parking fee is added (as well as a 'facility fee' which I have not found at other hotels) so that sometimes brings a slightly upgraded hotel into a more reasonable range. The location of the Ramada Plaza is good with easy access to other areas of interest. My visits are usually for family events so I am looking for clean, comfortable, reasonably priced lodging which is why I often return to this hotel.

Room Tip: Part of this hotel has no elevator to upper floors so if you don't want to schlepp your baggage be sure to ask.
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PLKG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaPlaza_10, Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2012

Thank you for your review.
We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I have addressed your comments with our executive housekeeper as we take hotel cleanliness very seriously. We look forward to having you stay with us in the near future.
Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Manager is rude, bill you for everything- parking, some extra taxes and extra for a weekends!
Dirty carpet, small and uninviting pool! too far from all attractions and noisy from a HWY

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank irina T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

The Hotel was very nice and clean, but the elavotor need new carpet or new tiles, also, the glass outside the elavoror had bird mess. And also they were your people next door parting and making noise so we did not sleep well

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Ashley H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaPlaza_10, Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2012

Thank you for your comments.
We are in the process of renovating our elevator tiles and carpeting. We have also just completed a major lobby renovation in order to better serve our guests. We hope to welcome you back soon in order to see our wonderful new lobby.
Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 14, 2012

Everything was excellent, It was very clean and good servise.

Thank you from Azmi and Tuzen mehmet family.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Azmi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaPlaza_10, Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2012

Thank you for your fabulous response.
We are absolutely thilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to having you stay with us again as we are making many hotel improvements in order to serve you better!
Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaPlaza_10, Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews