We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls
Nearby Hotels
$143
$106
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$63
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$137
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Sheraton on the Falls(Niagara Falls)
$122
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$85
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$70
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
$313
$238
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,308)
Filter reviews
2,308 results
Traveler rating
298
663
673
375
299
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
298
663
673
375
299
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutlet mallmeat marketdon cherry restaurantminute drivesitting roomclifton hillstarbucks
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
2,039 - 2,044 of 2,308 reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaPlaza_10, Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaPlaza_10, Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaPlaza_10, Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaPlaza_10, Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 30, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

For my husbands 50th Birthday I decided to book a weekend getaway to Niagara Falls and cross boarder shopping. I called and booked a standared room but when Brittany heard it was for my husbands 50th she upgraded our room...wow!! how sweet is she. Well let me say our room was excellent , bed was sooooo comfortable ...best sleep my husband and I have had in quite some time ,.....everyone was helpful and courteous...no hitches and my only request is that it would be wonderful to have a continental breakfast included :)). No problem we went across the border and eat the best breakfast in the world at Cracker Barrel...Guys we will be back real soon .

Room Tip: couples get the king size bed ...room to play and sleep
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank karen j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaPlaza_10, Manager at Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2012

Thank you for your response! We are thoroughly excited to hear that you enjoyed your special getaway with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Ramada Plaza Niagara Falls to ensure that you have another delightful experience. Don Cherry's does offer a hot american buffet or an a la carte breakfast served daily from 7am to 11am. See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews