We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We loved it!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Ranked #5 of 127 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 15, 2014

The warm welcome by the valet (Gord, thank you for your kind attention!), the efficient and seamless check-in process, and... THE VIEW!!! We were upgraded to a Falls-view room, and it just made our stay unforgettable!
I have to mention the very clean room and bathroom, and everywhere else you look.
We didn't need to call for anything, and that says volumes about a hotel.
We enjoyed the swimming pool and had breakfast at Tony Roma's (not recommendable).
The location is great, walking or driving to all attractions.
We would come back easily to our room freshen up, and go back to our fun activities.

Great choice for a short or longer visit.
Can't wait to stay there again.

Room Tip: Falls View!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Nour E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2014

Dear Nour E
I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am happy to see that you loved you stay and you found the staff welcoming and the hotel clean. We all look forward to your return.
Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (2,774)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,621 - 1,627 of 2,774 reviews

Reviewed August 15, 2014

We had an extremely nice stay at this hotel. Starting with the valet attendants then the front desk employees, eveyone was friendly and courteous. The room we had was very spacious and clean, so much like home. The beds were fantastic. It's the slep number bed. My wife and kids totally enjoyed it. We all slept 'like babies'.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank Ian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2014

Dear Ian S
I am thrilled to see that your entire family sleep like babies while visiting the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I know how important it is to have a great night sleep while travelling. I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel &Suites Fallsview

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

It was a pleasure to stay at this hotel. The service was very good and staff very helpful and cheerful. The room was large enough and very clean. Great welcome upon arrival from reception staff. The hotel has a valet parking just outside the hotel and is charged at 20 CAD per day plus taxes. Niagara falls are at 5-6 minutes walk from the hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Razvan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2014

Dear RazvanPetre
I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am happy to see that you found the staff helpful and cheerful and you had a great welcome upon arrival.
Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2014

Room was outstanding we had room 1539 very top floor unobstructed view. Best in hotel! Extremely clean & well maintained. Staff very nice & eager to help. Only down side pool very small & parking is hard to get in & out. Join Carson Club free membership online to avoid paying the $20 night parking fee. Tony Romas built into hotel very convenient, good food & nice staff.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
1  Thank Belinda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2014

Dear Belinda F
I am happy to see that you had a great stay and view. The staff work hard at excellent customer service and they will enjoy reading your comments. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we look forward to your return if you are ever in the area again.
Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

My girlfriends and I were very impressed with the amazing service and great quality of this hotel. Not only were the staff accommodating to the large group we had they provided us with an extra cot, the room was a perfect size, and very clean. I would suggest this hotel to anyone and will definitely be returning.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Trisha A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2014

Dear Trisha A
I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am happy to see that you found the staff accommodating and it was a fantastic experience. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to your return in the future.
Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Radisson was a pleasure to stay at. The service was not only nice, but extremely accommodating and overall helpful. The rooms were large enough to feel at home, but were also very clean. The room service was quick, and to be honest, I would go back there in a heart beat if I am in the area again. I would definitely suggest Radisson to all of my friends

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MH012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2014

Dear MH012
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview and for recommending us to your friends. I am happy to see that you found the staff extremely accommodation and helpful and the rooms large and clean. We all look forward to your return in the future if you are ever in the area again.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Great welcome upon arrival from reception staff and easy check in process. It is easy to pull off and park outside reception for check in and has a self parking area immediately outside charged at 20 CAD per day.
Unfortunately we were travelling on an arranged tour so we did not have the opportunity to specifically select our room which although was nicely furnished, of a good size and extremely comfortable clean beds we ended up with a ground floor room overlooking the car park. The hotel is partially hidden behind the Mariott Falls View so you definitely need a falls view room on a high floor to get a view of the falls. If we had the opportunity again in booking our own accommodation we would definitely try for a high floor, falls view room as the view must be magnificent.
The hotel is ideally located for visiting the falls as it is only a short walk to the incline railway which is next to the Konica Minolta Tower and takes you right down to the NF visitor Centre.
The public areas and corridors to the hotel are nicely finished and all areas we saw were spotlessly clean.
Would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel .

Room Tip: Book a high floor Falls View room if available it must be well worth the extra dollars
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank D18KRB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2014

Dear D18KRB
I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am glad that you found the hotel clean, the staff friendly and our location central to all that Niagara Falls has to offer. I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview and for recommending us.
Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.1 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
0 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
1.1 mi away
Crowne Plaza Niagara Falls - Fallsview
0.1 mi away
Oakes Hotel Overlooking the Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview

Address: 6733 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3W7, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#10 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range: $86 - $261 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview 3.5*
Number of rooms: 232
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Hotwire, Priceline, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Hotel And Suites Fallsview
Radisson Hotel Niagara Falls
Radisson Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing