We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great View of the falls and friendly front desk staff” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Ranked #6 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
46 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Great View of the falls and friendly front desk staff”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2014 via mobile

Ok the view might not be as nice as the hotels in front of Radisson but for the price they are charging I think it's pretty good deal. Except for parking at $20 I find it expensive compared to the one I saw along same street at $5. Over all the room are clean, nothing to complain and I'm very satisfied. Thanks to the lady who check us in and gave us a nice falls view, we all loved it.

Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank BillytheTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, May 8, 2014
Dear BillytheTraveler

I want to thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the Radisson Hotel & suites Fallsview. I am glad to see that we were able to give you an upgrade to a fallsview room. The view is amazing to look at. I appreciate your comments and we look forward to your return if you are ever in the area again.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,384 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,062
    869
    252
    110
    91
See reviews for
716
1,126
47
90
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (446)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
East Sussex
Level Contributor
42 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 7, 2014

We stayed in December before the big freeze.Room very nice worth paying for the Fallsview the sight is fantastic.The reception area could do with some TLC and new furniture.They should also clear the ice and snow away from the front door.Reception staff very helpful at all times.Lots of places to eat all around short walk from the hotel. Don't take any notice of the bus timetable they don't run to this in winter and no one tells you. The Go bus drivers rude and helpful one in particular needs to retire could not even tell us where to get off for a coffee, Mr Grumpy.

Room Tip: Pay for a Fallsview room, well worth it
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Janet106
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, May 8, 2014
Dear Janet106

I have to agree with you, the view for the falls is great. I want to thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I appreciate your comments.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canfield, Ohio
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2014

We arrived late on a Saturday night with two sleeping children. The front desk staff was prompt and courteous. They quickly got us checked in and up to our room with little delay. The valet was closed and the parking lot was full, but they found a place for us to park that was close to the main entrance. The room was clean and well-appointed. The property appears to have been renovated recently. The beds were AMAZINGLY comfortable sleep number beds. The toiletries are high end and smell great! The towels and linens are plush and quite comfy! We will DEFINITELY stay here again!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank EKS1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, May 8, 2014
Dear EKS1977

I thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I appreciate you comments and look forward to your return in the future if you are ever in the area again. The staff work hard at excellent customer service and will enjoy reading your comments.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 5, 2014 via mobile

We had a lovely stay with a great view of the falls and good customer service all around. Our room wasn't ready when we arrived due to a mix up, but we were given vouchers for drinks at the bar. The bartender was wonderful and took good care of us. We ate dinner at Tony Roma's and it was decent and priced ok. The pool was nice and clean and lots of fun for our daughter too. Our room was spotless and had a great view. The jacuzzi was great and we had fun! Any staff we encountered went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of and were friendly and personable, including the parking attendants. We would stay here again for sure. Lovely little family getaway!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank kateorama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, May 8, 2014
Dear Kateorama
I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. The staff and I appreciate your comments. We look forward to your return in the future.


Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 4, 2014 via mobile

The huge high rise hotels get all the attention in Niagara Falls: Hilton, Embassy Suites, Marriott, etc. But having stayed in many of them I can say for the total package, including cost, the Radisson Fallsview is tough to beat. The property underwent a total renovation recently and they did a fantastic job. The common areas are bright and spotless. The check in agent working the night shift (we arrived at 1am) could not been more accommodating. He went over and above in every way. The staff the next morning was pleasant, professional and welcoming. The rooms themselves are top notch with great attention to detail. Plush linens, very comfortable beds, great toiletries. Climate control is state of the art. We stayed in a city view room. I hear the tower rooms are outstanding. Parking is in line with other hotels. We didn't eat on the property so cannot comment. Location is within walking distance of casino and the falls!

Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank budkilmer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, May 8, 2014
Dear budkilmer

I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. The staff is known for their excellent customer service and will enjoy reading your comments. Our location is central to all that Niagara Falls has to offer. We look forward to your return in the future.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Forney, Texas
Level Contributor
135 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 105 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2014

We stayed here over Thanksgiving, and found it to be a first class place. Clean rooms, courteous staff -- I wouldn't hesitate to stay again. It is a bit of a walk to the Falls, and to the various shops / entertainment places -- maybe 1/4 to 1/2 mile. And the souvenir / convenience shop downstairs was closed for the entire length of our stay (two nights). But overall, I would stay here again.

Room Tip: Of course, ask for a view of the Falls. The view from these rooms is partially blocked by another b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CDF71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, May 8, 2014
. Dear CDF71

I am glad to see that you found the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview nice, clean and convenient and that you would stay again. Our location is central to all that Niagara Falls has to offer. We look forward to your return in the future and I thank you for taking the time to leave a review. .

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Williamsport
Level Contributor
38 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2014

This was a very nice hotel. I liked the pool design and the way it was set up, but it did smell heavily of chlorine, more than usual. I loved the deep end, it went 8 feet deep which is hard to find in hotels anymore. The dinner at TGI Friday's was always amazing, great cheesecake! Not too mention the Starbucks in the hotel. It's within walking distance of Niagara Falls and many attractions downtown, and could easily walk or drive across the Rainbow Bridge. Only problem I had is the rooms facing the casino you have to pull the curtains shut, otherwise those lights stay bright all night. All in all, nice hotel, great location, good staff.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a falls view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Kate P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, June 2, 2014
Dear Kate P
I am thrill to see that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I want to thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the hotel.
Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.0 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.3 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
0.6 mi away
DoubleTree Fallsview Resort & Spa by Hilton - Niagara Falls
0.0 mi away
The Tower Hotel
The Tower Hotel
#14 of 129 in Niagara Falls
4.0 of 5 bubbles 875 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview

Property: Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Address: 6733 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3W7, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#10 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview 3.5*
Number of rooms: 232
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Hotel And Suites Fallsview
Radisson Hotel Niagara Falls
Radisson Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing