We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A very nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Ranked #6 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
130 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“A very nice hotel”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 14, 2013

We were on a 5 day bus tour which took in New York, Niagara, Toronto and Washington. In Niagara we stopped at the Radisson in a room on the fourth floor. The room was much bigger than we expected with 2 double beds in the room. All the facilities were first class as was the great restaurant attached to the hotel.
Well recommended.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Searene10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
Dear Searene10

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am very pleased to see that you enjoyed the size fo the room and the restaurant on property. I appreciate your comments and your recommendation to the Hotel.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,425 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,080
    878
    261
    114
    92
See reviews for
730
1,148
48
92
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (453)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
New York
Level Contributor
19 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2013

I was taking a personal trip to Canada, used Niagara Falls as a recharge point. The rates at the Radisson for the weekend were better than the Marriott Gateway which I've stayed at several occasions before so I decided to give it a shot. I'm glad I did!

I reserved a high floor jacuzzi room with a nice view of the falls and they delivered. The check-in process was done very well, Alice was great! She explained parking and answered my questions about how to get to both the casino as well as down to the falls, she was very friendly and professional.

As others have mentioned, the rooms are a bit oddly shaped sort of an L and triangle combination; Because of that, they feel a bit smaller and probably are, either way it was comfortable and just fine. It provided a fantastic view of the horseshoe falls and was magnificent at sunrise. The room was spotless and well maintained! Good water pressure for the shower and the jacuzzi also worked well.

Self-parking was easy in the mini-lot right in front of the hotel. I had breakfast at Tony Romano's right downstairs, it's discounted to $9.99 for hotel guests. It was really slow (4-5 customers total including myself). Standard breakfast buffet with somewhat of a limited selection (understandable with so few customers). The service was great with very friendly staff.

It's about a 7 minute walk to both the Casino and the incline rail elevator thing that takes you down to the falls. So it's at a nice location.

I would most definitely stay at this Radisson again and highly recommend it. The rooms are nice and the staff friendly, you can tell they enjoy what they do which makes or breaks the guest experience!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank travelfan889
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Dear jetblue32

I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am also glad that you gave us a shot while staying in Niagara Fall and we were able to satisfy your needs. We appreicate your recommendation and we look forward to your return.

Please take the time to look us up on facebook for any up and coming specials we may have.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, South Carolina
Level Contributor
22 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2013

We were spending the night at Niagara before catching the plane back home at Buffalo International We reserved the hotel online When we got to the hotel, there was only one person at reception and it took some time to check us in (considering we were the next guests checking in) The hotel rooms were huge, the beds very comfortable and the location very near the falls If you book at this hotel don't be disheartened by the appearance of the lobby nor the elevator. The rooms are much better

Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
Thank TMPINSC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Dear TMPINSC

I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am glad that you found the beds comfortable and the rooms huge. We appreciate your feedback

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & suites Fallsview.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
37 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2013

Rooms were very spacious and clean with excellent room and bathroom accessories and amenities; view of the hotel was fair and location was okay; price was reasonable; parking was available and reasonable; no hotel restaurant or maybe was not offered to us

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank drjdm319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Dear drjdm319

I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. We appreciate your feedback.

Thank You
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Barrie, Canada
Level Contributor
38 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 22, 2013

We returned to Niagara Falls for a weekend visit and stayed at this hotel Saturday / Sunday nights. We had a Fallsview room overlooking Niagara Falls (great view with the moon at this time of year). The sleep number bed was helpful for my wife who is pregnant. Very large windows in the bedroom and bathroom overlooking the falls. Don't get too close to the window or you end up looking at the dumpsters across the street (other hotel). We found the room to be clean and were not disturbed by any loud noises. We enjoyed our stay and would return.

Of note: The hotel wasn't too busy and the parking just outside was full. We were lucky enough to find a spot. The other parking lot is down the street (not sure if they shuttle you or take the car for you).

Room Tip: The fallsview room gives you a bird eye view of Niagara Falls. The higher up you are, the less you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank CDNTrav00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Dear CDNTrav00

I am glad to see that the sleep # bed was comfortable for you wife. The view from the rooms is amazing to look at. I would like to thank you for the great review. We look forward to your return.

Please take the time to look us up on facebook for any up and coming specials that we may have.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Ptersburg
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 19, 2013 via mobile

Very clean hotel and modern room. Our room had a great view of the falls from the eighth floor. Hotel is within walking distance to stores and casino. Parking was extra $20, but would definately return again.

Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank alan n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Dear alan n

I am glad that you found the hotel to be very clean and modern. I appreciate your comments and would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the hotel.

Please take the time to look us up on facebook for any up and coming specials that we may have.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suties Fallsview.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 19, 2013

Great hotel, friendly and helpful staff. We had a fallsview room, which was fantastic - great view of the falls and a hot tub/jacuzzi near the window. The hotel has another in front of it and so it seems that if you do not specify a room with a view, you may no get one.

Location wise the hotel is about a 10 minute walk away from the central hub (and has great bus links into town if needed).

Fantastic value for money and a very comfy stay.

Room Tip: Choose a room with a view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sam T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Dear Sam T

I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I appreciate you comments and I am glad that you found the staff friendly and helpful.

Please take the time to look us up on facebook for any up and coming specials that we may have

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Sutie Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.0 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.3 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
0.6 mi away
DoubleTree Fallsview Resort & Spa by Hilton - Niagara Falls
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview

Property: Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Address: 6733 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3W7, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#10 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview 3.5*
Number of rooms: 232
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Carlson, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Hotel And Suites Fallsview
Radisson Hotel Niagara Falls
Radisson Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing