We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice view”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Ranked #6 of 129 Hotels in Niagara Falls
Certificate of Excellence
St. Ptersburg
Level Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice view”
Reviewed November 19, 2013 via mobile

Very clean hotel and modern room. Our room had a great view of the falls from the eighth floor. Hotel is within walking distance to stores and casino. Parking was extra $20, but would definately return again.

Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank alan n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Dear alan n

I am glad that you found the hotel to be very clean and modern. I appreciate your comments and would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the hotel.

Please take the time to look us up on facebook for any up and coming specials that we may have.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suties Fallsview.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,488 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,110
    904
    266
    115
    93
See reviews for
744
1,180
49
100
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (462)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 19, 2013

Great hotel, friendly and helpful staff. We had a fallsview room, which was fantastic - great view of the falls and a hot tub/jacuzzi near the window. The hotel has another in front of it and so it seems that if you do not specify a room with a view, you may no get one.

Location wise the hotel is about a 10 minute walk away from the central hub (and has great bus links into town if needed).

Fantastic value for money and a very comfy stay.

Room Tip: Choose a room with a view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sam T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Dear Sam T

I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I appreciate you comments and I am glad that you found the staff friendly and helpful.

Please take the time to look us up on facebook for any up and coming specials that we may have

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Sutie Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 18, 2013

This was a great hotel and is very close to many restaurants. The falls as well as other attractions were in walking distance. However, if you are not a fan of walking, you might want go to another hotel. There is this hill with trees at the front of our hotel, and at the bottom of the hill, is the falls. The sad thing is, the hill is inaccessible to walk through since it is just way to dangerous and full of trees. As a result, you will walk around it. Otherwise, the stay was fairly nice. The rooms were clean and were given everything you would possibly need. I would say the walls are a bit thin, though. Oh, and when you get there it might be a little disappointing because it looks smaller than the picture, since Marriott is twice the size of ours. lol Marriot also blocked some views, too. Also, the restaurant inside it is amazing,too.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Joy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Dear Joy M

I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am glad to see that you found the hotel to be clean with good location to most that Niagara Falls has to offer.

Please take the time to look us up on facebook for any up and coming specials that we may have.

Thank you
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suties Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cocoa Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
107 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
Reviewed November 17, 2013 via mobile

First time at this property in Niagara Falls have stayed in most of them but was able to find a steal of a deal for a weekend about 40% less than comparable and was amazed. Staff was great couldn't do enough for you, room had a great view, was very spacious however it is a bit of a walk to something's would suggest just taking taxis as I typically do when I get there but there is enough within a 5-10 minute stroll down the strip.

Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Hollywood B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Deart Hollywood

I am glad to see that you decided to give us a try with this visit to Niagara Falls. I see that we did not disappoint you. I thank you for your comments about the staff and the hotel.

Please take the time to look us up on facebood for any up and coming specials that we may have

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suties Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed November 12, 2013

We (family of three) stayed on the 12th floor of the Radisson in Niagara for two nights in late October 2013. We booked a fallsview room and this certainly didn't disappoint! The view from our room was stunning!! The room itself had two Queen beds and I must admit the room was a little smaller than I hoped - but it was very comfortable so it was just fine!

The reception staff were amazingly helpful and very friendly. They gave us so much information on where to go, how to get there etc and the customer service was just excellent!

We didn't have dinner in Tony Romano's (the restaurant downstairs) but we did have breakfast there and it was very good indeed.

I chose the Radisson because its a reliable name, was promising a Fallsview and was more reasonably priced than some of the other large fallsview hotels. It didn't disappoint and I would recommend it unhesitatingly to anyone heading for Niagara Falls.

Room Tip: The 12th floor (and thereabouts) was in my opinion an excellent height to look at and enjoy the view...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AnnieM27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Dear AnnieM27

The view of the falls is very breathtaking and I am glad that you enjoyed it. The staff work very hard at excellent customer service and I see they accomplished that with you. I would like to thank you for your review and for the recommendation to others.

Please take the time to look us up on facebook for any up and coming specials that we may have.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suties Fallsview.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto
Level Contributor
57 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Spent two nights at this hotel in October. Stayed in a standard room with a city view. The room size was decent, the room clean, though I found the walls to be thin. I could hear the people in the rooms next to mine.

Didn't take advantage of any of the amenities, so cannot speak to what they are like. And while I stayed here, I spent my days in Niagara-on-the Lake, a short 20 minute drive away.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anita49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Dear Anita49

I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview. I am glad to see that you were able to enjoy the cute little town of Niagara of the Lake. We appreciate your comments and look forward to your return.

Thank You
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
46 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed November 9, 2013

Up for business and tired from the drive & I arrived before check in time. No problem, key to the room and away I went. The room was massive for $ 89.00. It looked clean but a little worn. I pulled back the bedspread on the first bed.... Massive stain! GROSS. Informed the front desk and they apologized and offered take care of it immediately. I declined the offer as the second bed was fine. I asked that if the next day it could be looked after. The stay was quiet and uneventful, which was great. One thing I wondered, is how do they clean the coffee mugs they leave in the room? Had the same mug for four days. Overall would suggest as an offseason place to stay.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Cspl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shelley070, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview, responded to this review, November 26, 2013
Dear Cspl1

I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review for the Radisson Hotel and Suites Fallsview. I am sorry to see that you had some issues with housekeeping. I thank you for bringing this to my attention and will address it with the staff.

Sincerely
Shelley Kemp
General Manager
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Niagara Falls hotels
0.0 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott Fallsview Hotel & Spa
0.3 mi away
Hilton Niagara Falls/Fallsview Hotel & Suites
0.1 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Niagara Falls Fallsview Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Niagara Falls Marriott on the Falls
1.2 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Niagara Falls, ON
0.6 mi away
DoubleTree Fallsview Resort & Spa by Hilton - Niagara Falls
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview

Property: Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview
Address: 6733 Fallsview Boulevard, Niagara Falls, Ontario L2G 3W7, Canada
Phone Number:
Location: Canada > Ontario > Niagara Falls
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Niagara Falls
#4 Romantic Hotel in Niagara Falls
#10 Family Hotel in Niagara Falls
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview 3.5*
Number of rooms: 232
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Carlson, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Hotel And Suites Fallsview
Radisson Hotel Niagara Falls
Radisson Niagara Falls
Niagara Falls Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing