We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rodeway Inn Fallsview
Nearby Hotels
$143
$106
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$63
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Quality Hotel Fallsview Cascade(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$137
$117
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Sheraton on the Falls(Niagara Falls)
$122
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Wyndham Garden Niagara Falls Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$70
$60
Travelocity
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Radisson Hotel & Suites Fallsview(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Great Wolf Lodge(Niagara Falls)
$313
$238
HotelsClick
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (589)
Filter reviews
589 results
Traveler rating
233
261
65
14
16
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
233
261
65
14
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo sinksfront deskroom was cleana ground floor roomwalking distanceincline railwayparking lotminute walkoutdoor poolfirst flooron site restaurantwould stay here againwego busice machinegreat place to staymajor attractionsbit dated
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
289 - 294 of 589 reviews
Reviewed September 3, 2013

we went to Niagara Falls in August and stayed at the Rodeway Inn, on Stanley Ave. Very close to the Falls, but you don't see them from the hotel. Close to the Casino and not far for the other attractions. The clerk desk could speak French, I was very impressed with this. and when her replacement came in at 5:00 p.m., he was fully bilingual. I strongly recommend this place. there is also a restaurant attached to the hotel and it's very good.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank misscou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

This a very nice motel for the price. I stay there a couple of day and the service was pretty good.The pizza place they have there for dinner is outstanding and the one for breakfast is acceptable. The manager was very helpful and always answer all the question I asked her, including step by step dirction to get back to Chicago. Only downpart is, no elevator. For me was not a problem at all, but it may be for other people.

Room Tip: Ask for a King Bed on your room. Mine was very confortable.
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jorge M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

we stayed there for one night in August 2013. the location is great. short walk to the falls and to see the fireworks when they're on. rooms were ok. AC was old but worked. place is clean but can use some renovations. good value for money.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bazron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

we spent one night there and chose it because of the good review rating. We accepted to spend like 170$ for this kind of a motel. You pay 10$ for parking. 10$ for fridge and 10$ for a rollaway bad.TV old style that can bearly give you good image. Internet soo slow, and you can hear people from other rooms chatting. To be fair, the place was very clean and the stuff so friendly and it is 10 or 15 mins from the falls.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank knofler21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

Room was very clean and the maid service was excellent.
Ice machine worked well.
We were on the 2nd floor and there wasn't an elevator but not an issue for us.
The restaurant in the hotel was good and reasonably priced. You take your bill up to the front desk to pay. We had breakfast there on the Sunday morning.
Zappi's, the restaurant in the parking lot was excellent! Fantastic BBQ chicken pizza!
Only about a 20 minute walk to Clifton Hill.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ben-Laurie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews